Erdgeschoss-Wohnung mit großem Naturgarten
Hosted by Gabriella
Gabriella is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We offer our ground floor apartment, in a beautiful detached house with terrace, large natural garden and stream at the edge of the forest. Bus stop to Munich center approx. 4 minutes away. Accommodation is suitable for couples, families with child (1) and groups up to 3 persons.
translated by Google

Wir bieten unsere Erdgeschoss -Wohnung an, in einem schön gelegenen Einfamilienhaus mit Terrasse, großem Naturgarten und Bach am Waldrand. Bushaltestelle Richtung München Zentrum ca. 4 Minuten entfernt. Unterkunft ist geeignet für Paare, Familien mit Kind(1) und Gruppen bis 3 Personen.

Guest access

Garden, terrace
translated by Google

Garten, Terasse

Interaction with guests

And
translated by Google

Ja


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Farah User Profile
June 2017
We had nice time staying at Gabriella's house. It is a bit far from city centre and there is only one bus going to the flat area. But overall it was a good stay. Gabriella was not there when we arrived but one of the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) was there to welcome us and she was very nice and helpful. If you are looking for a nice place to stay with a reasonable price, I would definitely recommend Gabriella's flat.

Cang User Profile
August 2017
The house is in quiet neighborhoods. Supermarket Aldi is about 5 minutes drive. It is very private, good layout; back yard is closed, naturally. We really enjoy our stay. The host is a beautiful, friendly woman with good communication skill.

Tilen User Profile
June 2017
the place is located in a nice neighborhood with a superb garden! Very friendly and nice! I recommend it!

Francisco User Profile
July 2017
Tudo impecável à excepção do local que é um pouco longe do centro. Óptimo para pessoas com carro!

Joined in July 2016
Gabriella User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings