Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Situé à 200 mètres des arrêts de bus, 4 kilomètres du Centre Ville d'Orléans et des Bords de Loire, à 10 min de l'autoroute A10, à 1 heure de Paris en train, à 1h30 du Zoo de Beauval. Visites possibles des Château de La Loire: Chambord, Amboise...

Guest access

Accès possible au jardin.
Un parking gratuit est devant la maison.
Pour les cyclistes, il est possible de mettre des vélos à l'abri dans une cabane à jardin.

Interaction with guests

Je pourrais donner des renseignements touristiques aux voyageurs.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

46 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was very comfortable and the location was convenient. The hosts were very kind to wait up for us as we arrived late.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Sylvain build an awesome basement with his bare hands. They are a lovely family and the room is very cosy. The house is VERY well kept. They worry about every detail. Although communication was tricky, Lea was there to help with her Spanish. I would highly recommend you stay here!

Clara User Profile
October 2016
It was a pleasure to meet Sylain, Brigitte and their lovely daughter Lea. They were very welcoming and did everything possible to make us feel at home. They gave very helpful advise for our journies. The house is lovely, spotlessly clean, in a good neighbourhood and very comfortable. Lea is a treasure and such an amazing toung girl! If we lived in France, instead of Canada, we would be honoured to become their friends.

Ferdi User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

C.J. User Profile
August 2016
Wonderful experience! Sylvain and his family welcomed me like family. A great stay.

Maria User Profile
July 2016
Sylvain And his family welcomed us very warmly. As a host he did everything he could to make our stay comfy. Even though it was not included they made us a breakfast. The neighbourhood is fine, very safe. We were on our way And we were delayed, but he was very kind. Very Much recommended! Sylvain et sa famille ont fait tout a faciliter un séjour trés agréable et confortable. Ils ont bienvenue tres chaleureux. Le quartier est bon, et sans aucun risque. Vraiment recommendé. Merci Pour le séjour agréable!

Maria User Profile
July 2016
The room is as perfect as the hosts are! Very kind, friendly and hospitable! The room is cosy and clean, the whole house is very good too. It is located outside the Orleans, but 15 min by bus to the city center! Definitely recommend!!
Sylvain User Profile
Response from Sylvain:
De rien cela nous a fait plaisir de vous accueillir.
July 2016

Orléans, France · Joined in July 2016
Sylvain User Profile

Bonjour,
Notre petite famille serait heureuse de vous accueillir pour découvrir de nouvelles personnes, de nouvelles cultures et pleins d'autres choses. Nous apprécions la decouverte de nouvelles choses, les voyages, le sport, l'art, la musique, la danse...


Hello,
Our little family would be happy to welcome you to discover new people, new cultures, and many other things. We enjoy the discovery new things, travels, the sport, the art, the music, the danse...
If you come at home, it's my daugther who speaks english and spanish.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.