Big double bed room with balcony. Malasaña.
Big double bed room with balcony. Malasaña.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Places of interest: 20 meters from Plaza de Mayo / Malasaña / Chueca / Gran Vía. You will love my place because of
Welcome to the famous Malasaña neighborhood!
It is ten minutes walk from Gran Via.
You will love the location, the restaurants in the area, one of the trendy neighborhoods of Madrid, and the atmosphere of these streets full of life .. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

I am accustomed to travel, I almost the room and all things are thought as if they were me.

Guest access

You can access everything. The kitchen is complete, including tumble dryer, kitchen robot etc.

Interaction with guests

Hello, I like to live together and meet new people, so I like to talk, go to take some reeds, or to stick to plans that I have.

Other things to note

If you have doubts or curiosities, do not hesitate to contact me.
If you need something concrete, ask me, I'm sure we can solve it.
There is another room in the house that is also managed by Airbnb, so we can have company.


Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Normally, if you're used to traveling, you sure like my house.
Respectful environment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robbert User Profile
September 2017
All in all a great stay! If you're looking for a reasonably priced place with a great location then look no further! The owner is very open, treats you with respect and offers to help you around the neighbourhood and city if you need that. She also serves great coffee :) Definitely a great place to stay!

Bhavna User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Noa's place for a week. She was very kind and polite to me, always available to help. The house was clean and comfortable, It really felt like being at home. Thanks for your hospitality :)

Patrick User Profile
July 2017
I originally only signed up to stay with Noa for 1 month but ended up staying for almost 3. It was a very easy decision. Noa is a very easy person to get along with and has a fantastic flat. I would definitely recommend Noa.

Lina User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rob User Profile
November 2016
perfect location!

James User Profile
September 2016
I had a very pleasant stay, everything was as advertised although unfortunately I hardly met the hosts due to the hours I was working. Tuve una estancia muy agradable, todo estaba como anunciado en el sitio web, pero desafortunadamente a penas conocí a los propietarios debido a las horas a las que trabajaba.

Chloé User Profile
September 2016
Ainhoa and Andres are super welcoming and friendly, they do not hesitate helping you if you have any question or any problem! And they make you feel at home! The flat was a great place to stay until I found my own flat, the room is spacious, very clean and pleasant, with its own little balcony, and it's located in one of the coolest place in Madrid. I really enjoyed staying there for one week, and do recommand this place!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2016
Noa User Profile

I'm a regular person who loves sharing and travelling.

I'm 36 years old and I'm used to sharing as I've spent 20 years in shared accommodation. I like meeting new people.

If you visit, you can count on help to get the most out of your trip to Madrid.


Una persona normal a la que le encanta compartir casa y viajar.

Tengo 36 años y llevo más de 20 viviendo en casas compartidas, así que ya tengo experiencia. Me gusta conocer gente nueva.

Si te vienes, cuenta con ayuda para desenvolverte por Madrid.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings