Patio di fronte la cucina
La Chiara panoramic and charming house in Lipari
La Chiara panoramic and charming house in Lipari
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to beach, public transport and restaurants. My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children), big groups and hairy friends (pets).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £54
Weekly Discount: 26%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandrine User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking for a place located at 20 mins drive from the centre and a guest house where you are sure to be waken up by your neighbors in the middle of the night returning from their evening in town or a deep and meaningful conversation until late into the night, then this is the place to be!!! Claudio is a delightful man who does his utmost to make you feel as though you are well but also has one idea behind the back of his mind, to make as much money as possible! True the flats he rents are pretty on the outside and the views are quite exceptional but the inside is another story: the accommodation is limited to its bare essentials with only a second hand pan and a saucepan to cook for 6 ! No other glasses save for wine glasses which are ill suited for children. Claudio does his best to offer extra services ( rent cars that are wrecks! And scooters, and meals for you ) prompting that his rates are half price , which is an utter lie but being in the middle of nowhere you can little but accept his 'kind offer ' To top our bad experience we also as a family of 5 with 3 kids who travel frequently via airbnb have had to accept two weeks before arriving to swap abodes as there had been a mishap in the bookings! Instead of having a house with two bedrooms for 6 we ended up with a studio ( 30m2) for 5 for the same price ... Claudio Superhost, please don't make me laugh! We honestly do not recommend this place as Claudio is not the trustworthy person he likes to make himself seem. We hope our report will be of much use !

Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
Day and night mesmerising views... we stayed for a week and loved our stay in that very relaxed and casual place. Good for self contained stay. Nice walks from the house! Claudio took good care of us, thanx!

Nils User Profile
April 2017
Everything was perfect. Thanx Claudio for an amazing time!

Laia User Profile
August 2016
Que dir de Monte Gallina... un somni de vacances! La pena és no haver-hi estat més dies. Des de la seva terrassa, t'enamores de les illes eòlies. Tot i així, el millor d'aquest allotjament són en Claudio i el Paolo... ens van tractar com reis, van tenir cura de nosaltres en tot moment i van ser encantadors amb els meus petits. Un plus més? Passejar-te per Lipari amb l'únic tuc-tuc de la illa! Les rialles dels meus fills mentre eren a dalt són un dels millors records del nostre viatge. Us recomano també anar a sopar a casa seva! Un lloc màgic

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Messina, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Claudio User ProfileClaudio is a superhost.

Sono nato e cresciuto a Messina, sin da ragazzo fino ai miei 25 anni sono stato un professionista del motocross. Dopo un'esperienza lavorativa a Malta ho aperto il mio primo ristorante a Messina e da li altri otto fino a quando ho deciso di cambiare vita dedicandomi alla attività alberghiera. Ho viaggiato molto nella mia vita, facendo varie esperienze in Spagna, a Malta, in Danimarca, in Norvegia ed in America, apprendendo lingue e culture differenti. Ed è questa la mia qualità più grande: accogliere gente da qualsiasi parte del mondo e farla sentire come a casa propria. Sono una persona molto aperta e socievole e amo la vita. Mi reputo fortunato, perché vivere alle isole Eolie non è un sogno, ma la mia mio mondo!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings