Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Flat (70 mtq) in the city centre, 1er arrondissement, two minutes walking from the railway station St. Charles et near commun transport, subway 1, 2 and tramway 2. Ideal position close to Vieux Port, Canebiére, La Plaine, underground young neighbourhood, and Panier, the early greeck and italian area.

The space

Cozy luminous and well-furnish flat on the third floor of an ancient building. Large kitchen, sitting room with piano and relaxed bedroom.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Security Deposit: £136
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

France · Joined in December 2014
Raffaele User Profile

ITA - Sono ricercatore. Viaggio molto per lavoro. Amo la musica, le arti e i viaggi.
FR - Je suis un jeun chercheur et je voyage beaucoup pour travail. J'aime la musique, les arts et les voyages.
EN - I'm researcher and I travel a lot for work. I love music, the arts and travels.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.