Living room - viewed from the sideHarbour view from the living room side window
Private room in bright and breezy flat (Central)

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated between Central (Hong Kong's prime business district) and the scenic Peak, Midlevels offers the best of both worlds: quiet and clean neighborhood and less than 5 minutes of walk to the middle of action-packed LKF nightlife district or Soho district with amazing restaurants.

Accessible from Central/Hong Kong station via the world's longest outdoor escalator, taxis or various buses, my flat in Midlevels is ideal for solo adventurers or business travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox, Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £195
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Please do not bring any other people into the space.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dirk User Profile
September 2017
You'll be sharing the apartment with the host, Teresa. She is easy-going and friendly and I enjoyed my stay very much.

Cosette User Profile
August 2017
Teresa is a super nice host! She gave a lot of local information, very detailed transportation routes and checkin guideline. Her place is super clean, even brighter and more comfy than the pictures. I visited HongKong in a Typhoon day, and Teresa was kind to grant me late checkout till the wind was gone. Strongly recommend this lovely host !

Max User Profile
August 2017
Teresa was a good host, replied always immediately. She gave usefull tips and informations and we had interestimg conversations. The apartment is near Sheung Wan, a hip district.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Teresa is very nice and friendly. Her place is clean and tidy. It's a good experience to stay in her place. Overall everything is great.

Nick User Profile
August 2017
Had an enjoyable stay at Teresa's place. Its just off the mid-level escalators, so very easy to find and less than 10 mins to Central MTR. Teresa's place is sunny and the bedroom is average size for HK. Teresa is very friendly and enjoyed a coffee chat with her about HK life. Highly recommended! Good food, bars, coffee, nightlife just 5 mins from her place.

Faye User Profile
August 2017
The flat is conveniently located off the escalator. The room/flat is quite basic (e.g. no TV in the flat or charge point in the bedroom) but the flat is lovely and bright and the bed very comfortable. It is a typical Chinese kitchen so not suitable for extensive cooking - breakfast and order-in food /take-away is the best way to go.
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thanks Faye for your review, I would just like to clarify that there is a charge point in the guest bedroom and should the guest need it, a power board with multiple outlets can also be provided.
August 2017

Darcie User Profile
July 2017
Teresa's place is clean and in an excellent location for exploring Hong Kong, and it's really quite spacious for a Hong Kong apartment. The bedroom was stocked with things I needed—the bottle of water and an electric plug adapter was much appreciated after trekking up the hills of Hong Kong. If you're in town for a couple days, I'd definitely recommend her place.

Hong KongJoined in March 2015
Teresa User Profile

Originally from Beijing, I have studied and worked in many locations around the globe. I went to boarding school in the United States and studied abroad in France and Japan during college. I also spent a post-graduate year in Yokohama, Japan after college. After finishing my graduate studies in the United States, I returned to Asia, first to Beijing, then Seoul, and now Hong Kong.

In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, reading, writing and serving the community. I spend a lot of time traveling on the road to different countries and volunteering at my church in Hong Kong.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings