Open plan kitchen with adjoining dinning area and lounge. Kitchen has dishwasher and washing machine.
Entire home/flat
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
39 travellers saved this place

About this listing

A newly decorated one bed maisonette situated directly onto the bustling high street. Great location with great shops, cafes, pubs and market on your doorstep.

1 mins walk to Saint James street station -direct into Liverpool Street.

5 mins walk to Black horse road and Walthemstow central - victoria line


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

The flat is split over two levels. Bedroom upstairs and living area down.
I use to be an artist so there are many lovely objects around the house & handmade things.
This is my home and not just an air B&B flat so it is very homely.

Guest access

There is a bustling high street on your doorstep with food and people from all around the world.
The market is open 6 days a week and you can expect to find Caribbean, Turkish, polish, Romanian, Indian and egg fee foodie delights.
My flat is opposite the international supermarket with all the fresh food you could want.
If you love colour, eating and drinking and multiculturalism this is the place to be.

Interaction with guests

I will try and be there on your arrival and departure of you like. But while you are staying I will give you your space.....however if you would like a local guid I would be happy to take you to a few of my favourite places.

Getting around

Yes!
5 mins walk to Blackhorse Road tube - Victoria line into central london
1 min walk to St. James street station with trains into Liverpool st. In 15 mins.
With connecting underground lines - central, circle & metropolitan lines.

There is also Walthemstow central bus station with 24 hour buses from central London.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

This is my home and I love it and I hope you will do the same.
No wild parties please, I like to work with an element of trust and respect, and I expect my guests to do the same.
Thanks X


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Katie

Katie

London, United Kingdom · Joined in December 2015
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections