Skip to content
Location!! Welcome to my Lovely Home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My Lovely home is located in the best area you could possibly be if you are looking to step out and be close to the best restaurants in the city, or the amazing art galleries and shopping in Soho. Also within a few blocks from my favorite park Washington Square Park, comedy and jazz clubs, right next to bleecker street and more. I absolutely love my home and I hope that you enjoy it too! :)

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kate User Profile
September 2017
Really homely flat and lovely, comfortable room. Perfect location for exploring!

Richard User Profile
May 2017
Great location in my favourite part of town. The girls were super friendly and helpful. Small but actually a good sized small in that part of town. There are some noisy pipes by the room, but I'm a light sleeper.

Carolyn User Profile
October 2016
The hosts made us feel by welcome and were accommodating. Drinks and snacks were available which was a special treat. The bedroom was larger than expected and the area was superb for walking to all areas of the city. A little more advice about the locality would have been welco…

Mal User Profile
August 2016
I stayed here for a weekend. Dayanne was working when I arrived but her friends let me in and were helpful. I met her and her brother later and they were very friendly. There is a reason location is emphasised, it really was perfect base for visiting landmarks and also many bars …

Natalie User Profile
November 2017
Diane’s place is really central and surprisingly quiet. It was easy to go exploring from the apartment. Really great location.

Hannah User Profile
November 2017
My sister and I needed a place to sleep for one night while visiting friends in the city, and Diane's place was perfect both in regards to location and amenities. Diane herself was a warm and responsive host who we had the pleasure of meeting when she checked us in. The location …

Hayley User Profile
November 2017
great location

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Diane User Profile
Hello, I am a young professional female. I work 7 days a week and am hardly ever home, when I am free, I go to the gym, do outdoors activities such as rollerblading, bike riding, cooking healthy food, etc.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings