Little bathrum with shower
Family friendly 4 rooms apartment, sea view
Hosted by Mila
Mila is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly appartment near to popular beach with amazing sunsets. Big balkony with sea view and all day sun. 400m from big supermarket and 100m from public transport that takes only 15 min to the stockholm city.

The space

masterbedroom with 180 cm bed
1 bedroom with 120cm bed
1 beroom with with 2 separete beds
1 bathroom with shower and 1 with bathtub


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £34
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 2 sofa beds
Bedroom 4
1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katerina User Profile
August 2017
Mila's place is one of the best - it is comfortable, cozy, yet spacious and very clean. Her housekeeper was there to meet us and show us around. Location is perfect and we really enjoyed it. Mila was a great host, even though we didn't get to meet her - she was attentive, caring, and communicative. We really enjoyed our stay.

S Awais User Profile
August 2016
A lovely and cozy apartment, wonderful location. Mila was very kind and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay at this property.

Magdalena User Profile
August 2016
The apt is nice, spacious, very clean. I wouldn't ask for more. Close to the beach. I recomend this offer:-)

Songcheng User Profile
July 2016
Mila is a nice lady and the house is fully equipped and so beautiful. Hope to stay in her house if I visit stockholom next time.

Grete User Profile
July 2016
Super leilighet i et flott område av Stockholm. Leier gjerne igjen en annen gang. Anbefales!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2016
Mila User Profile

My name is Mila and me and my family with 2 Children live in our appartment in the city of Stockholm.

Languages: English, Svenska, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings