Ottawa Solo Traveller
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, great views, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the comfy bed and functional location!. My place is good for solo adventurers.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- After 10 PM - No Cooking , No Noise


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sunjung User Profile
September 2017
I can't see Raquel when I checked in but there was no problem. I could find the key very easily. Sheets and towels are clean. I could walk to Parliament and By Ward Market. Also it is walkable to bus terminal, too.

Marie User Profile
September 2017
This place is within a moderate walking distance from the main tourist attractions in downtown Ottawa, and is right next to Chinatown. Great location!

Rémi User Profile
August 2017
Small and cozy place located on Somerset, making everything downtown accessible on foot. Perfect if you need a place to stay and explore the city.

Adam User Profile
August 2017
Location, quiet, clean

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
I had a great time staying at Raquel's place. She is very helpful and friendly and even gave me little tour through ottawa when I first arrived. I would stay there again!

Michal User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place close to downtown easy to communicate five stars

Esteban User Profile
July 2017
Clean, cozy, safe... All you need and want of an AirBnB.
Raquel  And My Son Andres User Profile
Response from Raquel And My Son Andres:
Esteban, thank you for staying with us and best wishes and lots fun on your next trips.
July 2017

This host has 645 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ottawa, CanadaJoined in August 2015
Raquel  And My Son Andres User Profile

Bilingual English/Spanish. A people person, I enjoy sharing my knowledge about the Ottawa and what to do or where to go in Ottawa or our outside. Each year we assist lots of travellers. I made sure the house has everything you need to feel comfortable and have a positive experience. Ottawa is very safe and we are walking distance to everything. In the picture, my son Andres lives in the apartment upstairs, he can help you if you have any questions about Ottawa downtown,. So welcome at Mi casa que es su casa :)

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings