living room kitchen
Sweet one-bedroom apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport (bus), family-friendly activities and beach. You’ll love my place because of the location and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

Apartment is located on a ground floor in private house. It has separate entrance and backyard. It's a one-bedroom apartment with a king size bed and a huge closet. Other rooms in apartment are living room, kitchen with a dining table and bathroom. In the living room is a couch that can be use as a sleeping space for a one person. Outside is a private little yard and a lawn with a dining table which can be used for making BBQ or just to relax and drink coffee.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use whole apartment and everything that is in the apartment, private backyard and a private parking space.

Interaction with guests

I am available for any questions and suggestions, and will gladly help if I can.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valeriya User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice stay in this cosy apartment. The communication with Sara was excellent. Moreover, she was very kind and polite with us. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who is searching for a place around Rijeka.

Mia User Profile
August 2017
The flat is on a great location, very close to the highway and close to Opatija which is perfect for an evening stroll through that beautiful city. We had a great time. It is a quiet and peaceful place.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Good appartment ! You find easily, you can park. There is what you need. You can even go to an excelent restaurant by foot : Morcic.

Simone User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Sara's place. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Sarah was very quick and easy to communicate with. We'd definitely recommend staying here.

Marc User Profile
August 2017
Very beautiful apartment with an equipped kitchen including everything you will need. The garden outside the apartment really adds to the stay. The apartment is very private and quiet. It was very clean and welcoming when we arrived and nicely decorated. Sara and her Grandmother were very kinda and accommodating. We hope to come back someday soon!

Joanna User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful and very quite place... It's a bit far from any beach, so better come by car. Very nice people. We did like it, because it's local and you have a chance to get to know a normal life in (URL HIDDEN) is not a place packed with tourists. Local shops, bakery, pubs and restaurant... :) Thank you Sara, Asia and Dom

Mario User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is situated outside of Rijeka but it has a busline in front of the house (connection with the train s tation and the center of city). It's a peaceful place to relax and the house is so cute. The only problem is the mosquitos but I definitely recommend it.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Sara User Profile

Hi, My name is Sara. Born and raised in Rijeka. I'm a law student. I love traveling, meeting new people and I'm a little bit a local patriot so it would be my pleasure to present all hidden beauties and history of my hometown and region. I spent a couple of years living in New York City and I'm really open minded. Love animals and own two dogs. Love good food and can say that I'm hedonist soul.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings