Skip to content
Entire flat

Valletta Apartment - Very Central..

Franco User Profile

Valletta Apartment - Very Central..

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

The apartment

Apartment situated in a block very carefully and lovingly restored to its original splendor and old world charm in keeping with, and enhancing all its original features.


Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events


209 Reviews

Rosie User Profile
August 2018
Fantastic appartement, airy, clean, perfect location! Franco is a great host and very quick with communications. Roof terrace is lovely and the welcome gifts of wine water coffee and biscuits were a great touch. Thank you and I would highly recommend to others.
Moira User Profile
August 2018
An apartment with a great location and an architectural structure that has a lot of potential to be a beautiful apartment but unfortunately the amenities and furniture were all disappointing. The bed was uncomfortable and we had to lie a duvet on top like a topper to make it ok f…
Franco User Profile
Response from Franco:
Wow! You must have had a lousy holiday. What with bending spoons and a cheap carpet. The carpet is in a kitchen/living room. What sort of carpet do you suggest? As for the cooker, you were clearly turning the knob on the wrong setting. There is a water heater under the sink in the kitchen. All you had to do was contact us 24/7 to answer your queries. With regards to the blankets, yes, many people use them even in August. I find it strange to do so but I don't judge. Finally the bed. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels and apartments. No one offers a bed like my personal bed and i'm especially terrified of pillows.... Conclusion: Hosts beware! This guest bends your spoons!
August 2018
Sarah User Profile
July 2018
Location is amazing. Very easy communication with the host. Air con in the bedroom which is key as well. A few nice touches as well that added to our stay.
Georgia User Profile
July 2018
We loved staying at Franco’s in Valletta. Perfect location, lovely and good size apartment. It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Franco was organised, quick to reply and easy to contact. Alex met us and let us check in early and store our bags the day we …
Sarah User Profile
March 2018
Fine for price and good location, very close to ferry to Sliema. Less then 10 minute walk to bus terminal.
Thamena User Profile
February 2018
An amazing host, great communication with Alex who was there with a quick response. Beautiful apartment, great location. Thank you
Maria User Profile
December 2017
The apartment was very clean. There was a welcome pack. The location of the apartment is perfect; it is a quiet road, yet very central and near the bus station, shops and restaurants. Franco dealt with our one issue very promptly.

Hosted by Franco

Sliema, MaltaJoined in September 2012
Franco User Profile
792 Reviews
Self Employed Pharmacist
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings