Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Apartment situated in a block very carefully and lovingly restored to its original splendor and old world charm in keeping with, and enhancing all its original features.
1 king bed
1 sofa bed
No parties or events
An apartment with a great location and an architectural structure that has a lot of potential to be a beautiful apartment but unfortunately the amenities and furniture were all disappointing. The bed was uncomfortable and we had to lie a duvet on top like a topper to make it ok f…
Response from Franco:
Wow! You must have had a lousy holiday. What with bending spoons and a cheap carpet. The carpet is in a kitchen/living room. What sort of carpet do you suggest? As for the cooker, you were clearly turning the knob on the wrong setting. There is a water heater under the sink in the kitchen. All you had to do was contact us 24/7 to answer your queries. With regards to the blankets, yes, many people use them even in August. I find it strange to do so but I don't judge. Finally the bed. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels and apartments. No one offers a bed like my personal bed and i'm especially terrified of pillows.... Conclusion: Hosts beware! This guest bends your spoons!
Self Employed Pharmacist
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.