Here's a photo of the kitchen from the property sales brochure when we bought it last year. It hasn't changed at all. We've got a hob, two ovens, dishwasher, normal appliances like kettle coffee machine etcI'm afraid I don't have good photos (will take some when I get home on Saturday) but this gives you an idea of layout. The family room has a single bed we use for guests and a TV and armchairs. The bedroom next to it has a double bed. The bedroom next to reception room is currently used as my toddlers bedroom and has both a single bed and a large cot.
Family home in Primrose Hill
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Primrose Hill and Regent's Park. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for families (with kids) and furry friends (pets).



Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Charlotte User Profile
Similar listings