Living Room with sofa and TVLiving Room with sofa and TV
Chez Apolline 48 square meters Trend and Parisian
Hosted by Olivier
Olivier is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This newly refurbished apartment of 48 square meters consists of 1 bedroom, one bathroom. It can sleep 2 people. Very well located at the frontier of the 3rd, the second and the 10th district. It's a fascinating district to experience parisian life !

The space

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a 19th century building, with elevator access. The building is completely secured (2 electronic security doors before you reach the apartment) Apartment is bright, equiped of double glazed windows which makes it very quiet.
This 48 sqm apartment has an open american style kitchen in the living area. Everything is furnished and fully equipped; Fridge with freezer, washer-dryer machine, induction hob, oven, microwave, kettle, coffe maker, kitchen ustensils etc.. The living room has a sofa (non convertible), coffee table, cable TV, and there is a breakfast and dining table for 3. The master bedroom has a double king size bed. It overlooks onto a quiet street. Then the bathroom / toilet has a large washbasin and italian shower. Another private toilet is located in the entrance of the apartment. You will have a lot of storage in the hallway.
The location and district possess great charm for Paris lovers. Proximity of different areas and district offers the place a great diversity. Galleries, cafés, brunch places and trendy restaurants will delight you. Plus, the apartment is very well appointed, brand new, and modern.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

If you have any problems in your apartment during your stay, we have an operational team who can help you in the shortest time.

Other things to note

For the renting one month or more than one month, the electricity is NOT included.

• A few days before your arrival, you will receive an email with information about our agent in charge of your Check-in & Check-out.

• Once you are in Paris, you will have to sign the lease.

• We provide sheets, duvets, pillows and towels as well as the need for cooking. An internet connection with WIFI access is also available.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juhi User Profile
May 2017
We loved our stay with Olivier and would definitely visit again. The place is close to really happening eateries and literally walking distance from the metro. A piece of advice for others visiting: 1 . The room was smaller than the pictures. 2. The house only has a spinner dryer and not a heat dryer, so you'll have to hang your clothes to dry them. 3. You'll have to buy dishwashing and hand soap on your own. 4. The area is close to St Dennis because of which you might find a lot prostitutes near the area. Overall its a nice, cute house located in a really safe neighbourhood.

Wendy User Profile
May 2017
The place was as shown in the pictures and was very nicely furnished and the bed was comfortable but there is no dresser and the only closet to hang our clothes is in the entryway. The location is in a bustling neighborhood. It is conveniently located in a side street off the main street where the Metro and a supermarket was across the street which was great! It is not in the best area but it was very convenient to get anywhere in the city by walking or Metro. We walked to Notre Dame and the Pompidou the day we arrived. There is also a good patisserie around the corner. We also saw the 60+ year old prostitute with heavy makeup that lives in the building almost every day around 17:00 outside the building.

Nadia User Profile
July 2016
very clean and in a very good location it's super spacious well equipped very tidy and nice decor it's exactly as in the picture and more but communication with the owner was very bad he was on holiday when we arrived and assigned someone to receive us His assistant received us well but after the first day we never saw or heard from him again neither did he answer our calls when we called him to equire about stuff.there was no internate through out or stay and nobody helped us fix the problem they never picked nor returned our calls so incase of any problem just know there will be no one to attend to you. Other than the very bad survive and terrible communication the appartment is gorgeous.
Olivier User Profile
Response from Olivier:
Dear Nadia, Thank you for your review. I know, my assistant came to welcome you, but you do a last minute booking (you send me the request on the 23/07 and you arrived on the 25/07) and your check-in was in the morning and not from 4 pm, as usually is. As for the wifi connection, effectively there has been a problem of communication, due to the holidays time and I'm sorry for this; usually our stuff and me, we try to be very reactive and we try to solve any problems in the best delays. However, I really hope you have a great time in Paris and you loved the Parisian atmosphere. Kind regards, Olivier
July 2016

Dana User Profile
June 2017
Notre séjour était agréable. Tout allait très bien. L´appartement est bien équipé, fonctionnel et spacieux (tout est conforme aux photos et à la description), le métro est au pied de l´immeuble, le quartier est plus bruyant, mais vous êtes au coeur de Paris.

Alberto User Profile
April 2017
Quizá lo más sorprendente fue que el taxista al llegar nos dijo que era un mal barrio y que tuvieramos cuidado. A nosotros no nos lo parecio pero si es cierto que en la esquina de la calle había una señora, que por la ropa y por mostrar ciertas partes de su cuerpo, nos pareció una prostituta. Dicha señora, a la que vimos varias veces en la misma situación, entró en el edificio del apartamento. El apartamento está en medio de una zona de fiesta, con ruidos de gente por la noche hasta bien tarde y no sólo el fin de semana. Por tanto, el descanso nocturno está limitado y el de la primera hora de la mañana también, ya que en el dormitorio entra mucha luz. No tenemos ningún problema con lo anterior y disfrutamos de la estancia pero creo que es necesario indicar que es para un público no familiar. De haberlo sabido no habríamos ido con nuestro hijo de dos años. Por último, aquellos que confien en este apartamento por la accesibilidad que dota el ascensor, deben saber que hay dos peldaños realmente peligrosos para acceder a la ducha. En general buen apartamento, espacioso y suficiente. No vimos a Olivier pero sí a más empleados de su agencia.

André User Profile
March 2017
confort du logement et proximité des commodités...

This host has 653 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Olivier User Profile
Hello, my name is Olivier. I live and work in Paris as a real estate agent. I started the AirBnB adventure with my own apartment and I am now managing several apartments. If you want to come and visit Paris, my welcome agents and I will be pleased to welcome you in our beautiful…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings