Bright and cozy room in amazing Berlin-Mitte
Bright and cozy room in amazing Berlin-Mitte
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Hauptbahnhof, Tor Strasse, Friedrich Strasse, Charité, Mein Haus am See. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Central, Light, Comfortable bed, Location, Spacious, Cosy. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare, alleinreisende abenteurer, geschäftsreisende und familien (mit kindern).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Please take notice that this is a private room in a shared apartment

Due to sensitive wooden floors outdoor shoes are asked to be taken off

Please turn off lights when not around

The king size bed is one bed and is not separable. mattress is available for separate beds.

Please communicate expected time of arrival and any upcoming delays prior to it

Please take notice of the check-out time


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Derek User Profile
July 2017
Great location!! Close to the Naturkundenmuseum U-bahn and tram stations. There's a Rewe supermarket just across the main road, so good place for some groceries.

Hangming User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Xolani User Profile
July 2017
Hedy is an awesome guy. His place is really easy to get to and there are two highly rated restaurants close by (and a REWE supermarket across the road to get some supplies). The room was big enough and the bed was also comfortable. I like walking and I could get to most places within 30-45 minutes. Highly recommended.

Junhwi User Profile
July 2017
Excellent! Good location and kind host, Hedy. I recommend.

Tamar User Profile
July 2017
Great location, realy nice and big room. Recomamded :-)

Ga Hyun User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great! Location was just good to hang around Berlin. Hedy was great host and quick to reply our messages!! Recommend here:)

Chas User Profile
June 2017
Hedy made staying in Berlin very easy. His place was clean and comfortable, and he was always available to answer our questions. We highly recommend Hedy's spot!

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Eddy User Profile

I'm an openminded person who loves traveling and get knowing other people with other traditions and customs. I'm born and rise in Berlin. I'm a polyglot person as i speak 4 languages and i'm learning the fifth one. I'm a mechanical engineer and for the moment i'm working in the car manufacturing industry. I like going out and having good times with friends.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings