Skip to content
Always happy to share my baking
10 min walk to beach
10 min walk to beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My lovely home is close to the Browns Bay beach and restaurants, easy 10min walking distance. Easy access to public transport to central city and beyond.
I actually have a couple of options. If you are travelling with a friend or on your own I have two single rooms available or if your a couple I have a queen size room, the choice is yours.

Guest access

My home is yours for the duration of your stay. Warm, cosy and comfortable.

Interaction with guests

I work full time so you will only see me in the evenings and possibly during the weekends. I enjoy meeting new people and am happy to help make your stay warm and welcoming.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I just expect you to treat it with respect.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - There are 2 cats
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xiaodong User Profile
November 2017
The place is nice and spacious, and Nicole was very helpful.

Sandra User Profile
November 2017
Nicola was a delight and so helpful and nothing was too much bother. We had a big bedroom and our own ensuite which was just great.

Timothy User Profile
September 2017
Good experience and good host.

Ahmad User Profile
July 2017
Great experience. Warm friendly inviting host and home. Thanks again :)

Jack User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eva User Profile
October 2016
This is my first experience with Airbnb. Nicola was really a great lady, very kind and friendly, and her place was so comfortable, giving me a very pleasant stay in New Zealand. I am very happy and grateful to be able to stay in her home。 I hope I can visit her again! Thank you Nicola <3

Love meeting new people! Have travelled to a number of counties around the world, but many more to see!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings