Sofa bed, approx 190cm x 140cm, but I can put in additional foldable bed if needed.


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in great location, inbetween Krupówki and the National Park. Room has all the basic amnieties, including kitchen area (hobs, kettle, fridge and basic tools). Bathroom is shared. Building is old and provides unique mountain atmosphere. Wifi.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 4
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 17 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Palenie na balkonie jest ok.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timothy User Profile
September 2016
Great views, great location. Good place to stay for the price.
Kris User Profile
Response from Kris:
Thank you for the review. Clearly you were fortunate enough to have a different room to the rest of the recent reviews, giving hope, that people can be trusted afterall.
September 2016

Mateusz User Profile
September 2016
Room and bathroom were very dirty. We had to clean it ourselves. Living conditions sufficient for the people, who want to trek in the mountains. Location is really great. Nice price-quality ratio. It would be great if room was clean, without a dust and cobweb. Pokój i łazienka były bardzo brudne. Przez długi okres czasu nikt tam nie sprzątał. Warunki surowe, ale w zupełności wystarczające dla osób wybierających się na całodniowe wycieczki w góry. Lokalizacja wyśmienita, zaledwie parę kroków od Krupówek i Kuźnic. Poprawny stosunek jakości do ceny. Byłoby super, gdyby nie wszechobecny kurz i pajęczyny.
Kris User Profile
Response from Kris:
I apologise for the the dirt. It was a unique situation casued by my trust that if I leave for few days, trusting people to change sheets themselves then things will be fine. Obviously experiment failed and I will need to always leave a caretaker in the future. Yours, kris
September 2016

Adam User Profile
September 2016
a very lovely rooms with stunning views of the mountains. the host is nice with good contact for the place. would recommend staying here as its a great room for a small price.
Kris User Profile
Response from Kris:
Thank you for staying and for the positive review. Yours, kris
September 2016

Arnoldo User Profile
September 2016
Great place, great dude, walking distance to the center. Totally worth it!

Maria User Profile
August 2016
Good place to stay if you are going to explore the area. Kris was very helpful and always available to help to make sure we have a pleasant stay.

Iñigo User Profile
July 2016
Kris was great! He picked up us from the station and he drove us back there. Amazing conversation, really kind with everything we needed I consider him a friend found in the way
Kris User Profile
Response from Kris:
I consider you a friend found on the way too... and I am looking forward to seeing your face in some major Hollywood Basque blockbuster. See you in LA.
July 2016

Dave User Profile
July 2016
Sitting at the desk with a view of the Giewont was a perfect way to get some work done. It's a charming old building with a supermarket just 50m away and only a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of town. Seriously, you won't find a better location for all that Zakopane has to offer for this price. Best value in town without a doubt. Thanks Kris. Ohh, and a local map, hiking map and plenty of information was in the room :)
Kris User Profile
Response from Kris:
:)
July 2016

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Zakopane, PolandJoined in December 2015
Kris User Profile

Easy going person, with life motto still to be established.

Educated in finance, former banker, taking a decade long holidays from finance in pursue of happiness and true self development (writing few books, monodrams, painting, drawing cartoons, revolutions, mesianisations etc). Living in Zakopane for inspiration. Likes to SKI.

Travels a lot, and when I travel - I rent out the entire space to one group of people - so stay at home away from home.

Languages: English, Français, Polski
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings