Appartement 63M2 neuf très proche RER avec balcon

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Notre appartement est proche du RER A. Vous l'apprécierez pour le quartier très commerçant (monoprix, boucherie, fromager, boulangerie,magasin bio) proche du bois de Vincennes et des bords de Marne, les lits confortables, le balcon. Notre logement est parfait pour tous les voyageurs.
Surface totale 63 M²

Interaction with guests

Fully equipped kitchen, oven, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, induction hob.
translated by Google

Cuisine équipée, four, lave-vaisselle, grille-pain, bouilloire, plaques à induction.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £272
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM.

- You may smoke on the balcony. You may have your meal there too.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabriel User Profile
July 2017
Deuxième séjour chez Stéphanie, toujours aussi ravis !

Gabriel User Profile
December 2016
Appartement spacieux et à la propreté irréprochable à 2 pas du RER, hôte attentionnée et accomodante, à recommander !

Hillel User Profile
November 2016
Appartement conforme à la description Très propre agréable Propriétaires très avenants et d'une grande gentillesse

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Stephanie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stephanie’s place.
Stephanie
Benoit helps host.
Benoit

The neighbourhood

Similar listings