Triple room with shared bathroom
Triple room with shared bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in the one of most beautiful towns in Portugal the Aveiro Guest House offers a cozy hostel accommodation with a relaxed and casual atmosphere in the center of Aveiro. Located just 5 minutes walking distance from Forum Shopping Centre and Railway station, Aveiro Guest house is the best starting-point for excursions by walk, bike, boat or even by train.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Hora de check in 14:00 - 21:00
- Hora de check out 11:30


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Samra User Profile
October 2016
We had a great stay. The apartment is very close to the city center, about 5 minutes walk. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Diana was unable to meet us but there was someone at the apartment to give us the keys and tell us about the city.

Peter User Profile
October 2016
My expectations have been high based on past experiences so this was a let down. The room was very small and would struggle to accommodate three persons, the bathroom was poor, the building was very noisy due to the hard timber floors which exaggerated the sound as people talked, but you get what you pay for.
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
There are different kinds of customers, some of them staying at 4 walls room with no windows without complaining about anything. Because they understand that if they want luxury the go 5 stars hotel. But some of them trying to find cheapest price and asking for breakfast, private bathroom, kitchen, TV, free drinks and lot of other things for free of course. You had nice clean room, with two windows, alone at one room for 3 people, hot water 24/7, even free parking in front of the house, at town center, easy access to best town's attractions by walk. That all with price tag of small room with no windows. Next time just go to 5 stars hotel and pay x15 time more for staying there. Now, because of your inconsiderate review, we are blocked for 30 days, we're trying to give best quality price relation and that how customers pay us back.
October 2016

Lionel User Profile
July 2016
The flat is well located and very cheap. Diam seems a nuce person

Ala User Profile
July 2016
Very basic, quiet guesthouse. Clean house and clean rules. Good wifi. But the best was that they were so helpful at the reception. We couldn't find easy transport to Costa Nova, so Nico, Diana's boyfriend, just closed the guesthouse and took us with his own car. It was 15 mins for him, but it saved us a lot of time! And this is how you recognize THE SUPERHOST!!! It was very kind gesture!!!!

Artways User Profile
January 2017
Muito bem localizada, fácil de estacionar e ideal para visitar o principal a pé.

Carole User Profile
August 2016

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The neighbourhood

Similar listings