2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is good for couples and (URL HIDDEN) 2 minutes to playa.hay carport


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lidia User Profile
June 2017
Illona's place is well located, close to beach and supermarkets. The place is spotless clean. I traveled on my own, Illona's family included me in all their evening activities. I love my nieces and nephew but I wish they had Illona's children manners ! Vanessa is 12, very serious and so proud that she speaks 4 languages. Bless her. Thank you Illona, hope we meet again in Londonxx

Juraci User Profile
September 2016
Was very good to stay at Ilona's flat. Very near de beach. She was very welcome.Thank you very much for having us.All the best.

Fredy User Profile
August 2017
Sitio muy céntrico y muy bien situado, pegado a la playa y a zona de bares y supermercado

Fabiola User Profile
August 2017
Muy buena anfitriona, simpatica y pendiente de lo que (URL HIDDEN) casa muy limpia y cerca de la playa, el puerto y el paseo maritimo . Con bares, restaurantes y automercado cerca. Tiene plaza de parking.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
La estancia en casa de Ilona ha sido estupenda, es una anfitriona genial, tanto ella como su hija un encanto, la casa muy limpia y todo perfecto, lo mejor la terraza donde hemos disfrutado de agradables conversaciones con ellas, la verdad que nunca me había sentido tan como en mi casa, un 10 en todo.

Francisco User Profile
August 2017
Es una chica muy agradable y atenta. Hemos estado como en nuestra propia casa. Nos ofrecio de todo y nos dio muchas facilidades para estar comodos. Volveriamos a repetir.

Maria Eugenia User Profile
August 2017
Desde el primer momento que llegamos sentimos que nos conocíamos de toda la vida,todo muy limpio y la estancia genial

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gandia, SpainJoined in July 2016
Ilona User ProfileIlona is a superhost.
Languages: Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings