Nice room in Alto Palermo
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lugares de interés: Alto Palermo Shopping Mall, Recoleta, Barrio Norte, Palermo Hollywood, Soho.
You are pretty close to many bar and clubs.
. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a This is a nice big apartment, 120m2 one block away from the subway station BULNES line D in Palermo neighborhood. You have the Alto Palermo Shopping Mall one block away.
We have 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms and a huge full kitchen as you can see in the photos. My boyfriend and I live in the apartment and rent out the guest room from time to time. We are normally out during the day because we work. The area is great, safe and walking distance from everywhere, you have tons of restaurants and bar nearby. We have directv with premium channels and also WIFI. The building is a 5 floors building, french style. Only one apartment per floor. . Mi alojamiento es bueno para aventureros y viajeros de negocios.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- debemos ser limpios y ordenados.
- prohibido fumar en la casa.
- limpiar la vajilla luego de usarlas.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in July 2016
Jean Carlos User Profile

Hello people! My name is Jean Carlos and I am originally from Barranquilla, Colombia. I have been living in Buenos Aires, Argentina for over 2 years now. I enjoy this city a lot, I am currently working at an scandinavian restaurant called Olsen in Palermo Soho, and studying.i like travel so much and cook every night peace. jean

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings