Lovely Bright Room Rural Cotswolds

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Huge bright room with double bed situated in lovely, rural Cotswolds stone barn with own bathroom. Second large double room available for up to 2 extra guests. Rooms located at own end of the house with separate staircase. Continental breakfast included. Baby cot and blow up beds for children aged 0-12 available by request.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Augusto User ProfileAugusto is a superhost.
September 2017
It was a great experience for us, first time in this country, to find such a warm and welcoming place. The family is adorable and we just felt ourselves like being at the home of very good friends. Picturesque landscape, rich farmland (which I specially like) and very close to many interesting sites to visit . We highly recommend ...

Edwina User Profile
September 2017
Very comfortable and quiet in a beautiful home. Delicious breakfast which we weren't expecting and all in a stunning Cotswold setting. Thoroughly recommend!

Bridget User Profile
August 2017
My daughter and I had a lovely stay in Jo's beautiful house. The room is very private and comfortable. Jo was very welcoming to us even though we were a bit late as the walk had taken us longer than expected. Jo kindly gave us a lift to and picked us up from the local pub - definitely beyond host duties. In the morning she had laid out a lovely breakfast for us to help ourselves to. We really enjoyed our stay in the Cotswolds and would stay at Jo's house again.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Jo's place is wonderful, set on a lovely quiet road in the countryside it was a really tranquil place to stay. We were provided with a great continental breakfast and the room was just as described. We had our almost 2 year old with us and We were provided with everything we could need for him, he especially loved the family dogs and the Cows in the field next door! Wonderful bath - We have a really small one at home so it was great to be able to stretch out! Highly recommend Jo's place :)

Alix User Profile
August 2017
Just back from a one night stay at Jo & Adam's spacious barn conversion. It was spotlessly clean and and quiet, and Jo & Adam were very flexible, hospitable hosts letting us check in early/out late and kindly inviting our children to play in their garden. Thank you both.

Jenny And Adrien User Profile
August 2017
Travelled with my daughter and granddaughter and stayed 2 nights and the 2 rooms Jo provided were perfect , spacious and with very comfortable beds. I loved all the books and wished we had longer to sit and read some! A delicious variety of breakfast items was left out for us to help ourselves in the farmhouse kitchen which we did . Jo recommended some local pubs for an evening meal and we tried one, The Old Spotted Cow and we had an excellent meal in a lovely atmosphere with lots of books and games to keep a child entertained. Lots to do in the area although we were mainly visiting family . We did go to the Uffington White Horse one of Wiltshire's landmarks not too far away and had a walk with a great view North . We just need an excuse to return now ! Thanks Jo, Adam and family . It was lovely to meet you .

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Lovely set up with a separate sleeping area for our toddler. Jo was lovely and very helpful. Highly recommend

Kempsford, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Jo User Profile

Hi I'm Jo, living on a lovely farm in the Cotswolds with my family and other animals, enjoying the many aspects of country living. I look forward to meeting you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings