Essentials included!Living room with couch and TV
Comfortable Bedroom at Rutgers New Brunswick
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bedroom just steps off of the Cook/Douglass campus of Rutgers University in New Brunswick, NJ. Perfect for quick stays. Hosted by friendly people.

The space

We live in a very spacious home that is shared with several Rutgers students. We are not your typical students. We are very clean and friendly people. The room you will be staying in has a twin bed, an AC unit, a dresser, a desk, and a TV with a Chromecast. There is a bathroom with a shower on the same floor. The house has a spacious backyard with a fire pit with a driveway for 4 cars, plus a visitor pass for the street. If you have any other questions, I will be more than happy to address them.

Guest access

You will have access to the private room you will be staying in, the bathroom on the 2nd floor, the living room and the kitchen, plus the basement for laundry. Feel free to use the backyard as well. Help yourself to coffee from the Kuerig machine as well.

Interaction with guests

We are very friendly people. I myself work with people for a living so I am a people person. If you want to be to yourself, we will let you be. But if you need a local friend, we will be more than happy to take you around town. Please make yourself at home.

Other things to note

We are a college house and have several roommates living here, but we are all friendly and welcoming people. We are very clean and courteous. The house is a little bit old but we keep it in very good shape.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £4
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- This is a drug free and smoke free home. If you must smoke, please do so outside.
- No guests without permission.
- No parties please!
- Please stay out of other bedrooms. Only use your bedroom, the 2nd floor bathroom, and common area on main floor.
- Treat others as you would like to be treated!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New Brunswick, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Matthew User Profile

I am a very outgoing student who enjoys all that life has to offer. I make sure the people I interact with in life, whether it be friends, family, or people in daily passing are satisfied with what I can offer them. While I am a student, I am also an event marketing professional who spends a lot of time with people and consumers throughout the country. While I am not working or studying, you will find me at the beach, hanging with friends or family, and enjoying what life has to offer for me.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings