Cosy central apartment
Cosy central apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Recently renovated with a beautiful view over one of the main shopping street. First floor, balcony, air conditioning, living room with kitchen, wash machine and room with kingsize bed.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £35 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mika User Profile
June 2017
The perfect place to stay in the town !!!

Justyna User Profile
April 2017
Roberta's place is really clean, very well located (with a nice view), close to shops, restaurants and public transport, artistically decorated with a homely feel :) Highly recommended!

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
I had a very good experience at Robertas apartment! The flat itself is very functional, and close to the most important parts of the city - and Roberta went out of her way to make me feel welcome.

Hoda User Profile
July 2017
Molto bene! Raccomando! L'appartement est très fonctionnel, décoré avec beaucoup de goût aussi (pour les amateurs de design) et il est dans un des plus beaux quartiers historiques de la ville. Roberta et Salvatore sont agréables, à l'écoute et arrangeants.

Sean And Manal User Profile
August 2016
L'appartement était bien excepté l'accueil qui a été fait par une dame incompétente qui nous a dis de sortir dehors pour la WiFi alors que l'appartement l'avait déjà et les draps sont à laver avant d'accueillir de nouveau arrivant . ..

Anastasia User Profile
August 2016
Wir kamen erst spät (00:30) vom Flughafen an. Roberta erwartete uns bereits. Sie war sehr freundlich, sprach gut English. Die Wohnung ist viel größer als auf den Bildern den anschein hat. Super zentral gelegen. Der Preis für die Lage und Wohnung unschlagbar.

This host has 176 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cagliari, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Roberta User Profile
Sono Roberta ho 40 anni, faccio la dentista, amo viaggiare, mi piacciono gli animali, sono curiosa e socievole. Questa esperienza con airbnb si sta rivelando umanamente impagabile....
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings