Luxury Maisonette 3km from Nafplion for 6-8 people
Hosted by Giorgos
Giorgos is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two floor house for surrounded by olive trees in Nea Tiryntha just a few minutes from Nafplion, Greece.
Superbly built and equipped for relaxing holidays in the Argolida close to the city but in touch with nature and with a terrific view to the Palamidi castle. Ideal for one large family, two families or a group of friends.
We have listed this house for 6 persons but it is possible to sleep 8. Please see further details below and also ask before making a reservation.

The space

Our house sleeps up to 6 persons (8 including 2 children - please see below and ask for more than 6 before making a booking) and is set out on two floors.
The maisonette has the following amenities:
King Size Beds with orthopedic mattresses and under mattresses
AC inverter air-conditioning in every living space
Fully Fitted Kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine
Plasma TV on both floors
Security Door
Soundproofed windows
Sheltered patio on ground floor
Spacious balconies all around first floor with bamboo furniture (ecologically friendly)
Spectacular views of the Palamidi Castle
Internet Connection
On the ground floor there is the lounge with a three-seater and a two-seater sofa, fully equipped kitchen and small bathroom with shower, 1 bedroom with king size bed and large covered balcony.

The first floor has a double bedroom with king size bed, corner sofa which opens into a double bed, AC inverter, bathroom with jaccuzzi bath and large verandahs all around with bamboo furniture and wonderful views of the Palamidi Castle.

We recommend the maximum number of guests as follows:
6 adults/2 children (2 adults will sleep on a double sofa bed & 2 children on separate sofa beds) or 4 adults/4 children (children on sofabeds)

Guest access

The olive grove is shared with other guests staying in apartments and studios. Guests have independent access to the house for the duration of their stay and they are able to use the gazebo in the grounds whenever they like. It is also possible to use the barbeque if you let us know beforehand. We also have private off road, covered parking. We also have a laundry facility - please ask us for details.

Interaction with guests

Our reception is 24 hours (either somebody is there or by telephone) so anything you may need don't hesitate to ask. We are available to advise you on sightseeing, places to eat, local events and activities in the area.
Our maid will visit your apartment every day and every three to four days will also change the sheets and towels. If you prefer not to be disturbed please let us know the day before at reception

Other things to note

It is preferrable to have a car for the duration of your stay.
Pets are welcome at our apartment, please do clear it with us before booking.
Please note that prices are for two adults and two children.
Breakfast is available at an extra cost and there is a wide choice. Orders are made by telephone at brought at the time of your choice in the morning. 1245K123K0318701


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please do treat our house with the respect as if it were you own


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yuri User Profile
October 2014
Villa is in a nice place, but far from Nafplin. One of the bath room was not working. There is no breakfast.
Giorgos User Profile
Response from Giorgos:
Hello Yuri, It was our pleasure to meet you at Agroktima Elia and we hope to see you again in the future. The temporary problem in the bathroom has, of course, been fixed and we hope that you were happy in the alternative apartments that we offered you. Just to be clear, we are 8 minutes from the centre of Nafplion and we are sorry that you were disappointed that we do not offer breakfast, both of these points are clear in our advert. We wish you a pleasant Winter.
October 2014

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in July 2013
Giorgos User Profile
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings