Cuisine avec table haute.
Plaque vitro-céramiqueCuisine
Apartment close to the Atomium and the Palaces.
Apartment close to the Atomium and the Palaces.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to everything. You will appreciate it for its functionality. It is perfect for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.
The apartment of 90 square meters is located in a small building.
The rooms available are the living room, dining room, kitchen, double bedroom, bedroom with a single bed and a pneumatic bed, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and sun terrace. Crib.
Available when I'm away (calendar) or on request.

The space

A family consisting of a couple and two children will feel in my home as at home.
Arrival time is flexible.

Guest access

Two bedrooms, wc, bathroom, open kitchen, dining room, living room and terrace.

Interaction with guests

I can eventually act as a tour guide.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Very quiet building.
There is a cot available.
Attention children are accepted if they respect the place.
Smoking is strictly forbidden.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Wemmel, BelgiumJoined in April 2015
Stephane User Profile

Bruxellois de naissance , j'aime ma ville et suis prêt à la faire découvrir.
Je parle le français et j'ai quelques notions d'anglais , néerlandais et italien.
Mes déplacements se font essentiellement à vélo ,c'est un excellent moyen pour découvrir Bruxelles et ses environs verdoyants.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings