Entire home/flat

2 guests

studio

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double studio well-placed in a great location near West Kensington and Baron's Court tube stations.
Lovely Normand Park and Virgin Gym are in a short walking distance.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bill User Profile
July 2017
Pros: good location, easy access to both the Piccadilly and District Tube lines. Cons: The wifi never worked. Most of the time neither my phone nor IPad would even connect to it. When they did connect, there was no internet. The TV only worked the last two days (out of two weeks). I guess I needed to move the antenna around to 50 different positions to find where the signal was, but the host never said anything about that. I just assumed that where the antenna was was the best location. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever tried to sleep on. You can feel every single spring in the mattress. It doesn't look nearly as nice as in the pictures in reality. The oven is missing the front part of the door, the refrigerator door is hanging at an angle so air escapes. There's no table, so there's nowhere to sit and eat. There's nowhere to hang clothes after you wash them. Also, the washing machine has mold in it. There's no soap dish in the shower so you have to put your soap in the floor and hope you don't slip on it. My main complaint is that the host ignored almost all of my messages via airbnb about problems I was having. I communicated about all of the issues I was having with the wifi and TV and got no response for multiple days at a time. I also asked questions about soap for the washing machine and how to properly dispose of garbage, and the host never responded for two weeks. I would strongly encourage you not to stay at this apartment.
Natalia User Profile
Response from Natalia:
Dear guest, The problems with the internet you were having was tested and everything was working properly. We already informed you while you were staying there
July 2017

Víctor & Iris User Profile
February 2017
Great apartment in a great neighborhood. The only con would be the mattress, which needs a replacement.

Haseeb User Profile
August 2016
Very nice studio flat, ideal for 1/2 people #Perfect

Lisa User Profile
July 2016
Perfectly suitable for what I needed! The building was a bit noisey though, so I wouldn't recommend it if you're a light sleeper!

Jesus User Profile
March 2017
La casa se ajustaba a lo que buscábamos. Un lugar tranquilo y un alojamiento para dormir y poco mas. Algunos muebles defectuosos pero nada que supusiera algo grave. El baño era moderno.

This host has 824 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Natalia User Profile

When I was young - my stream was to travel around the globe. Finally my dream came true. I have managed to stick to one of the biggest cities in the world - London. I feel great passion and have loads of wonderful time exploring this wonderful city. Meeting my friends in one of the best brasseries in the world. Food here is amazing, you can choose from Mexican, American to Mediterranean restaurants. Clubbing is amazing too. You can choose between house to disco, techno etc. I really love this city. Please come along to discover such a great City of the world!

Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings