View of Kabale hillsGazebo over looking hill view
Cosy homely, great view and gardens


Entire home/flat

10 guests

7 bedrooms

10 Beds


Entire home/flat

10 guests

7 bedrooms

10 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Over looking the hills of Kabale town, we have 7 rooms, all with warm showers. We offer Bed and breakfast, self catering, camping space, meals, gardens with gazebo, all in a secure perimeter with internet. Ideal for travellers, tourists and families.

We are located on Plot 56 Cohen Road, Makanga Hill, Kabale. To get there you need to take a boda-boda [Motorbike] from the town center or a taxi [cab]. Tell the driver you are going next to 'Khalid's house'.

If you are walking - after the Golf Course to the right, towards the Electricity Transformer, follow that road till you see a green wall with Bahumura GuestHouse written on it.


The space
Bathrooms: 7
Bedrooms: 7
Beds: 10
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

We have kept it in a home setting, so we would like to keep it quiet. No smoking inside the rooms or house, alcohol preferably can be taken in the gazebo.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Kampala, Uganda · Joined in July 2016
Nathan User Profile

Am a nature lover, traveller, tour director. Social and love good food.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour