The room is based on the ground floor, next to utility room and garden.
Double bed with private shower + parking

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is situated in lovely neighbourhood, very close to M4 Junction 30, A48 which can take you in to the city centre within 15 minutes by car. You can find Lidl, Waitrose, Asda, Petrol stations all in walking distance. Bus stop is only 3 minutes away. You’ll love my place because of the outdoor space, the neighbourhood, comfy bed, quiet, new and clean house. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price £28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You can smoke, but outside of the house in the garden.
No party.
Only use ground floor (bedroom, bathroom and utility room).
Do not feed animals please.
Do not allow your animals to go to bed please.
Unfortunately I don't provide breakfast.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Genie User Profile
August 2017
Boris is a amazing host! The place is spotless! Lovely garden too! Especially those two cats will miss them! Highly recommended! Thank you Boris!

Jane User Profile
August 2017
Spotless, comfortable and great value.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
The place was really nice in a lovely area of Cardiff, really clean throughout exactly as the pictures showed. Boris was great with correspondence and I would highly recommend using him. I most certainly would should I return to Cardiff

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place to stay

Janet User Profile
August 2017
The house is beautifully clean and welcoming. We had the use of the ground floor to ourselves and would hardly have noticed anyone else was in the house if our young dog hadn't let us know. The garden is beautiful and a charming place for a picnic breakfast from Lidl (just round the corner) even when raining. About a minutes walk to a small park for last minute ball throwing before bed,

Derek User Profile
July 2017
Boris is a charismatic host who has the balance just right in every respect, readily adapting to his clients. This is a very well run Air BnB, the description and photos on the AirBnB website are accurate and representative. The bedroom and separate bathroom were well appointed, very clean, fully functional. The location, on a new private housing development, is ideal if you have a car with dedicated parking on the drive and lots of local shops and amenities within minutes.

Sally User Profile
July 2017
Boris was a fantastic host. His home was clean and comfortable . Nothing was too much trouble. A lovely quiet bedroom overlooking the rear garden. He also has some lovely pets 3 cats and a dog which were very friendly. I will definitely stay at Boris house again next time I'm in the Cardiff area. Thank you Boris

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Boris User ProfileBoris is a superhost.

Hi! Thanks for reading this. I tend to "simplify, simplify", absolutely loving life, completely obsessed with Nature and all it's perfection:). Experienced mountaineer, climber, mountain guide, photographer amateur, I like to brew my own wine, into foraging, good books (Thoreau's Welden is my favourite), documentary movies (do watch "Home" and "Human" ). Outdoorsy and slightly arty person, decent, educated, with a lot of life experience. I live quiet and peaceful life with my family and three adopted animals.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings