spacious living/tv room view from balcony door/windo.Balcony and apt exterior
Beautifully located to sunny beaches and town.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

the apartment is close to all restaurants and dining, also close to some of the best beaches in Europe. family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. water park, cinema, shopping, golf and more.

The space

This apartment is in great condition and very spacious. its possible that can accommodate 5 people. as there is a sofa bed in the sitting room. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a very clean and safe apartment block.

Guest access

normally there is on street parking and there is dual access to the complex. the main national road (N332) is less than 1km away.

Interaction with guests

I offer assistance to all clients. and normally available 24hrs in case of emergencies.

Other things to note

The apartment block has some long term tenants residing including the president/manager of the block.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Security Deposit: 94
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- internet/channel optional


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Jim User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Valencian Community, SpainJoined in July 2016
George User Profile

Hi, I'm originally from Dublin, Ireland, and now live here on the beautiful Costa Blanca for over twelve years. 80% of the year it's really nice weather. I'm a professional photographer and manage a small selection of properties for friends. I speak some spanish. I love the fact that no matter here i drive i know i can always see the beautiful sea. I have been to other parts of Spain, and there are many accessible places to visit from Torrevieja, Valencia, Benidorm, Madrid, La Manga to mention just a few!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings