199-399/d天, whole house!!! 2d min

Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

讲中文。8 people Maxi. 2 reg. rms and 2 huge rms. ( I keep 1 bdrm downstairs for me to keep house safe. All newly remodeled, beautiful!!! Please enjoy it. Please keep the house clean
No drug, smoking, heavy drinking. If use kitchen, must clean!

The space

So spacious!!! 3000 square feet plus a huge yard! All yours!!!

Interaction with guests

No one bothers you.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £304 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

No drug, no smoking, no liquor
Light beer is ok.
Please keep quiet after 9pm. This is a gated community, very quiet.
If you go out at night, please come back before 1am. Do not disturb neighbors. If you use kitchen,please clean up before you leave. Don't throw anything to the kitchen sink!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Oanh User Profile
September 2016
Juin was an excellent host. She was very friendly and accommodating. The house was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We'd definitely stay there again if we are in Ontario.

Kevin User Profile
August 2016
Amazing house and community. Juin made us feel at home by providing us with some resources and even food! If I was ever to come back to Rancho Cucamonga, I would definitely book her place again.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Juin User Profile

Hi everyone! (我们也讲中文。)I am a working mom with flexible hours. We host Chinese students at home. I love cooking! If you like Chinese food, let me know. I can prepare some for you when I have time. ( usually in summer vacation.) We are very friendly and relax people. Please feel at home not at hotel.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings