Skip to content
Kitchen overlooking the terrasse
Entire house

Classic two bedrooms in handy loc!

Classic two bedrooms in handy loc!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

This beautiful two bedroom house is located one minute walk away from the most convenient bus route to all main locations.

The house has everything you need and you litterally just need to bring your suitcase! We think we have the rest sorted for you!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Washer
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
Tom
July 2017
Excellent well located

Sachini User Profile
Sachini
March 2017
Chloe's place was a great find. It's a lovely house with some interesting original features, huge windows and lots of space. If I didn't have to go back to London I would have loved to stay there for longer.

Adrian User Profile
Adrian
November 2016
In no way is this place stunning. Good location on bus route to city centre. Big rear terrace for sunny days. Large comfortable lounge/dining area. 2 good size bedrooms and large walkin shower. BUT hard v uncomfortable bed in rear bedroom. Inadequate equipment in kitchen. Window …

Di User Profile
Di
April 2018
A good location and value for money

Simon User Profile
Simon
March 2018
Pretty good place. The house is clean, fairly close in to the CBD and has clearly been remodeled relatively recently. Chloe was easy to work with. However, the house is rather sparsely kitted out. For example, kitchen utensils etc were pretty basic, limiting options for cooking. …

Luise User Profile
Luise
March 2018
We can highly recommend this place, well thought out and decorated. We will happily use it again on our next trip to Auckland. Lovely new bathroom, spacious kitchen.

Patrick User Profile
Patrick
March 2018
Really nice little house with some good facilities, a great local cafe and a nice entertaining deck for warmer nights. Once the downstairs is renovated, the washer/drier will be more accessible too for people staying longer.

Hosted by Chloe

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in December 2011
Chloe User Profile
110 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am a 28 year old French girl and have been living in Auckland for a little bit over five years after I came here for a six month internship. Ilie, my fiance is also French and has been in New Zealand for just over six years. We both originally came here for a short period of…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Chloe’s place.
Chloe
Ilie helps host.
Ilie

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings