livingliving
Charming family house in Amsterdam Noord

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy your stay in our old working class house with sunny garden, in the upcoming Amsterdam North. Perfect for families & couples (groups will not be accepted).
Only 15 minutes to the city centre by bike and bus. Free parking!

The space

Our charming old working class house is situated in the Historical garden village in the North of Amsterdam. Its a very friendly green and quiet environment, and a 3 minutes walk from the historical Nieuwendammerdijk.
This part of Amsterdam has many nice hotspots like, Eye-Filmmuseum, Tolhuistuin, industrial NDSM warf with street art and creative spots, and some lovely restaurants as Goudfazant, Pllek.

Our house, is little but has all the facilities and comfort you need, and is perfect for families.

At the ground floor you will find the living room, and the open kitchen, that has open doors to the garden. We have a lovely sunny garden with a nice green lawn with a swing, You can enjoy the evening by the fire from the outside heater.

On the first floor you will find 2 bedrooms, one has a bunk bed, a third mattress can be found under the lid of the bed. The other room has a small junior bed. The parent bedroom is situated on the second floor and has a double bed. We have a bathroom with a small bath and a shower.

If needed we have a baby/todler camping bed during your stay

Guest access

You will have acces to the entire house and garden (except for the shed in the garden). There's wifi available and of course you can use all our equipment (digital tv, music,dishwasher, oven, espressomachine, fridge, microwave, washer, dryer)

Interaction with guests

During your stay we probably won't be there but we make sure you will get the keys.

Other things to note

Please be noticed this is a quiet area and we live very close to all neighbors. No smoking and loud music please.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- This house in not suitable for youngster who come to Amsterdam to party
- We live in a very quiet neighbourhood with families who respect their peace and quietness, please respect that


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alejandro User Profile
August 2016
Judith and her neighbour Andrea (how give us the keys) are very friendly and careful. They often contact me and answer all my questions: where are a supermarket, how we can go to Amsterdam center, bars, restaurants... The house is very nice, clean, modern and quiet. We have been very confortable!

Emma User Profile
August 2016
Super pied à terre familial à Amsterdam. Petite maison typique dans un quartier plein de charme à deux pas du centre avec le bus et le ferry. Nous avons adoré!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2016
Judith User Profile

I am Judith, 43 years old and living with my husband and three children (10, 7 and 6 years old) in Amsterdam. We live here 6 years now and its a great pleasure to live here. It's quiet, green and only 15 minutes to the city centre. I love gardening, watching documentaries, exploring new places and we love to camping for the weekends. I work as a media producer and my husband is working as a film art director.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings