Relaxing Flexibility in Thornbury, Melbourne
Relaxing Flexibility in Thornbury, Melbourne
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Laundrette & 7-Eleven 2min walk
Aldi/Woolworths 5min walk
Tram on corner
Thornbury Train Station 5min walk & 20min ride to Flinders Station
Penders park 10min walk
Flexibly and conveniently located

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness, the accessibility of transport, the benefit of walking to cafes/restaurants/bars & amenities and Melbourne.

Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups & furry pets.

The space

51 sq/mt apartment

2 bedrooms

Comfy and cosy abode

TV

Sound system only (plug'n'play your own devices) cords available

Please keep my plants alive :)

Guest access

Heating

TV

Sound system plug in play your own devices

Furniture

2 beds, bedding

Towels Etc..

Kitchen and all utensils

Interaction with guests

You'll have the place to yourselves as I'll be away overseas


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £121
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Trusting you'll treat the place like your own :-)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cy User Profile
October 2016
Greg ensured we had everything we needed in the apartment and ideas for local entertainment. The apartment is in a fantastic location that made the experience great for us- just minutes away from everything we needed and the local shops and cafes were just what we needed to get entrenched in the neighborhood. We are from out of the country and got a much broader sense of Australia and her people by living here! We would not have had this if we had opted to live in a hotel.

Joined in July 2016
Greg User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings