Spacious Blackheath apartment
Hosted by Lola
Lola is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Blackheath village train station , Blackheath, Maggie's, Buenos Aires Cafe, Black Vanilla, Zerodegrees. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

A well presented two bedroom ( One double and one king size ) split-level purpose built flat situated in the heart of Blackheath Village (2 minute walk to Blackheath train station).

Well suited to interns or young professionals,
this apartment has an unusually large amount of space by London's standards.

Moments from Blackheath overground train station, the Heath and the vast collection of boutiques, restaurants and pubs that Blackheath has to offer. Situated 5-10 minutes walk from the Royal Observatory and Greenwich park, this serves as an idyllic, serene setting, perfect for those that enjoy the comfort of green leafy surroundings fused with close proximity to Central London and Canary wharf.

TRANSPORT:
Zone 3
Trains:
20 mins from Charing cross
17 mins from Waterloo
12 mins from London bridge

Nearby hospitals:

BMI Blackheath Private ( within the village)
Lewisham NHS ( 15mins)
Queen Elizabeth Hospital ( 15mins)
Kings NHS Denmark Hill (12mins)
St Thomas' NHS London bridge ( 15mins)

fully furnished
microwave, washer-dryer, large fridge freezer, cooker with fan assisted oven

Any other questions, please feel free to ask.

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, bathroom and toilet and the bedrooms being rented.

Interaction with guests

I am available to guests via the airbnb messaging service.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Lola User Profile
Hi my name's Lola and I'm a junior doctor.
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings