pièce principale.La cuisine
PETIT NID À COGOLIN
Hosted by Sylvie
Sylvie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is bright, large bay window for the main room with lovely views over Cogolin village. It is on the 2nd and last floor without elevator. No balcony. It is 5 minutes walk from the center, 11km from Saint-Tropez, 4km from Grimaud and the beach. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers. Free parking at the bottom of the residence and next door. Housing well located. Pleased to welcome you .
translated by Google

Mon appartement est lumineux , grande baie vitrée pour la pièce principale avec jolie vue sur Cogolin village. Il est au 2eme et dernier étage sans ascenseur. Pas de balcon .Il est à 5mn à pied du centre , à 11km de Saint-Tropez, 4km de Grimaud et de la plage. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo .Parking gratuit en bas de la résidence et à coté . Logement bien situé .

Au plaisir de vous accueillir .


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £644
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

PRÉCISION :
appartement pour 2 personnes pas de voyageurs supplémentaires. Merci .
Les draps , le linge de toilette ne pas sont pas fournis.
Je laisse une couette avec sa housse, 2 oreillets avec les taies et 3 torchons.
Il n y a pas la télé, pas d internet, pas de balcon, pas d ascenseur. (Nous sommes au 2eme et dernier étage.)
Possible de louer au mois .


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay for two people. With a car it was more than comfortable to go every day to Saint Tropez and nearby areas.

Sara User Profile
August 2016
Sylvie è stata un host gentile e disponibile. La casa è molto curata, ben arredata e comoda a tutti i servizi (supermercato a 5 min. a piedi). Sara

Joined in July 2016
Sylvie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings