Good location one double bedroom room , free wifi
Good location one double bedroom room , free wifi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Very close to the public transport


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £9 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Brett User Profile
October 2016
Lina was an excellent host, the place was beautiful and very clean. Would stay here again.

Kirsty User Profile
July 2016
Lina and her family were very accommodating. We needed urgent accommodation due to an issue with a previous Airbnb listing and Lina responded straight away to all of our emails and made the move over very easy. The room was light, clean and comfortable, as was the rest of the apartment. Although not mentioned in the description of the flat, Lina does have an adorable dog called Dora, who is awesome. The flat is within a short walking distance of several key bus routes which made getting around the island very easy. Would definitely recommend staying here again. Thanks for everything, Kirsty and Luke :)

MaltaJoined in July 2016
Lina User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings