Living RoomLiving Room
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our lovely house is near London bridge Station. It is only a 5 min walk.

* Tower bridge & Tower of London - 10 min walking.
* Borough Market - 5 min walking.
* For singles or friends wanting to share a room.
* The room is only for women.

The space

You will be able to order our Full Breakfast & Dinner
* Full Breakfast : extra pay per person £3
* Dinner from 6 ~ 7 pm : extra pay per person £5

We do not allow use gas and oven for cooking.
* Only use a kettle, microwave, fridge.

Guest access

Our lovely house has a sweet living room area.
You can enjoy this area and relax and unwind after a day of exploring London.
* closing time is 9 pm.

Interaction with guests

We have a staff member who will be available to answer any questions within reasonable hours. I am also available to contact at any time if you have any concerns. Please also feel free to get in touch with us if you would like any recommendations on what to see/do in the area.

Other things to note

* Check-in time (After 5pm to 10pm) However, if you arrive earlier, we are available to store your luggage until the check in time. If you happen to be delayed and are arriving very late (After 10pm), please let me know as soon as is convenient so I can arrange your smooth check in.

* Check-out (10am). We are available to store your luggage during the day.

* Closing Time : Our guesthouse will be closed between 10am and 5pm for cleaning. Please note that you will not be able to stay in the accommodation during this time. Please make the most of your trip and go out and explore London during this time!

* we will give a key and fob with a £20 holding deposit with the understanding it is returned the check out.

* Drinking is possible in the living room space in the accommodation. (drinking is up until 9 pm)

* Drinking is possible in the living room space in the accommodation.(drinking is up until 10 pm)

* If any of the accommodation in the facility has been damaged or contaminated, it is the responsibility of the guest to give the host compensation in order to get the said areas professionally cleaned.

* Laundry service is available. (Service charge £3)

* Print service(Black) is available (Service charge a page £1)

* Sorry, we do not provide towels.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Shared room

Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Check In
Debbie User Profile
January 2017
It's very convenient and amazing value for money if you're on a budget. They are very friendly and accommodating, and extremely helpful.

Ailbhe User Profile
December 2016
I wouldn't recommend this place for girls travelling alone as one of the guys who lives there came into my room one evening and asked for a photo of me to send to his friends. But the place was clean and good value for its location.
June User Profile
Response from June:
Hi Ailbhe . It was sorry. The guy who was a guest he is a photographer. He asked to you would be his model. but i think it was mistake about communication. I hope you have been good time our house. Thanks.
December 2016

Elena User Profile
December 2016
Firstly the curtains in the bedroom do not block out any of the street light from outside, causing the room to be bright, making it impossible to sleep. Secondly the beds were camp beds, full of springs and of the inadequate length, causing our feet to hang out the end of the bed. state there is a 11pm curfew however there were multiple people downstairs (including the host) drinking and shouting until 3am when our room mate stumbled in and made a tremendous amount of noise for about 30 minutes, keeping us awake even longer. The host didn't speak good enough English to be able to explain the parking situation and after we text, he still didn't confirm we were in the right space. (although we can see now it's in the small print...) the £20 key deposit was not explained in advance which meant we didn't have money on us and thus weren't able to check in at 3pm when we arrived and had to come back early from work to be let in before 10pm. Overall we are greatly dissatisfied with our nights stay.

Ahinara User Profile
November 2016
June and his friend were super helping and friendly at all times. the pace was clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. deffinitely a great plsaace to stay.

Heather Jade User Profile
November 2016
Pleasant host. Clean place. Cosy comfy. Pleasant stay.

Ana Yan Yee User Profile
November 2016
Though there may be have been a slight language barrier Joe was really hospitable and provided the amenities described. The flat was difficult to find at first as there is a lot of building work going on in the area.

Ashley User Profile
October 2016
Excellent location, very, very clean. Friendly hosts (only met June briefly, but he was very nice). The rooms are very small (three fold out beds in a room with about two feet between each) but completely fair for the price. The photos of the rooms don't match the ones on the website, but the flat is still very nice and I had a great experience. I'd love to go back the next time I'm in London.

This host has 135 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
June User Profile

Hello potential AirBnbers!

I am June.
I am an Artist.

I am looking forward to meeting friendly and interesting people from around the world.

I hope that you will enjoy our rooms, and find them as a place to relax and unwind after exploring the busy London city.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings