La chambre d'hôte — The guest roomLa chambre d'hôte — The guest room
Bright and cosy room in large flat, M°6 Glacière

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for visitors ! I'm sharing my 80sq super bright flat, located at metro station Glacière in the 14th arrondissement of Paris. The room is about 13sq and very bright as well, there is a big living room full of plants with a large balcony, a large full equipped kitchen with laundry and a nice bathroom with a bathtub, the toilets are separated. See you soon :)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Niladri User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place to stay specially if you are travelling alone. A nice neighbourhood with lots of people around. And just a few blocks from the nearest RER B stop and park Montsouris. Anna is a great host and she and her sister made sure I had everything needed. They also ordered and took care of my dinner, when it was raining heavily impossible to go out, on the day of my arrival. So I highly recommend the place.

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Anna's flat was awesome, the bed she provides is about queen size and firm. The apartment does not come with air conditioning, however, keep in mind most Parisian apartments do not either. 5-7 minute walk to the Metro, as well as the RER B (three stops to St Michel-Notre Dame) and in a nice, very safe residential neighborhood. Anna was a great host as well, would definitely stay again!

Gawaine User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Angus User Profile
December 2016
I actually stayed at Anna's mums house which was amazing! Anna was extremely helpful and kind. A great week in Paris!

Claudia User Profile
September 2016
Even though Anna was away from Paris during my stay she was always very fast to reply thru email when I had questions and she made sure I had her mother's contact information just in case. Room was nice, with a large desk and bed was comfortable. The flat is only 5 min walk from a metro station, and 10 min walk from the Catacombs, and there is a nice park ( Parc Montsouris ) only 1k away if you feel like going for a quick run, lots of runners there during the morning. Convenience stores and bakeries are nearby as well. Neighborhood is quiet and seems safe, even during the night, and the building has a security code and a security key as well at the main entrance. Being the flat so near a metro station it actually means that you are really not that far away from any point you want to visit during your stay in Paris. Anna was also very accommodative and flexible when I had to leave one night earlier than planned. Overall, a good place to stay if you are going to be out and about all day in Paris !

Petra User Profile
September 2016
Anna's flat is a cosy flat in a nice and quiet area. I did not meet Anna in Person but her flatmate welcomed me. I attended a conference at the Marriott Conference Center which is right around the corner.

Elke User Profile
June 2017
J'ai passé un séjour agréable dans son appartement proche de tous les services et commodités (métro, magasins, restaurants, etc...), pourtant situé dans une zone assez calme et sure, même le soir. Anna est charmante et prévenante et elle et sa collocataire ont su se faire très discrètes avec leurs amis le vendredi soir lorsqu'après une courte nuit et journée chargée je m'étais retirée tôt pour dormir. Elle était tout de suite flexible quand je voulais récupérer mes bagages plus tard le dernier jour - ce qui me facilitait vraiment les choses! Je la recommande! Elke

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings