my room with a bed for 2 and a dressingthe living room
one bedroom with flat mates
Hosted by Anjulopy
Anjulopy is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I'm living into a sharing flat. My room is available for one or 2 persons. The appartment is nearly convenient transportation, and the style of the flat is typical of the old fashion parisian flat.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
January 2016
Very responsive host, friendly and apartment was good and comfortable. No major issues and the stay was pleasant and met expectations. Location was very close (5 mins) walk to Gare du Nord train station and very convenient.

James User Profile
August 2015
Great location. Literally round the corner from Gare de Nord. Lovely, homely apartment. Helpful and welcoming hosts. Def recommend and would stay again.

Oliver User Profile
June 2017
Awesome

Massimiliano User Profile
February 2017
a nice stay on a properly furnished apartment... the position right next to the station gives easy access to anywhere in the city... overall a positive impression :)

Yijun User Profile
October 2016
Good transportation and good house. Anna is also very helpful. The only bad thing is that the nearest underground station is not very safe at night.

Chirayath User Profile
October 2016
Nice 1 bed room with ease of access to the transit station. I Iiked the room, the location and the hosts who were very helpful in guiding me, being my first trip to Paris

Katharina User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Anjulopy User Profile

We are 3 living together. One is a teacher, one is preparing the exam to become a teacher and the other one works in Drugstore.
We all like travelling around the world.
As a teacher I have quite long period of vacation, but I use half of that time to work as a group leader in foreign countries with teenagers.
Otherwise I travel also through couchsurfing because what I like most in travelling is meeting local people and talk about everything : politics, arts, social, culture and so on.....

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Sign Language
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings