Paris suburban house
Paris suburban house
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a 3 minute walk to the Sartrouville train/RER (Métro) station (12 minutes to Champs Elysée, Paris downtown; 1 hour of Disneyland, 10 minutes to royal forest of Saint Germain). We are ideally located for visiting Paris on public transport without worrying about traffic congestion and parking. RERA through the whole of Paris, so it is ideal to visit the city very simply.

The space

Our house is 80m2, ideal for a small family.
On the ground floor there is the entry, living room with a large open kitchen and toilets.
Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and bathroom.
One room has a double bed, the second and the third 2 children beds. We can add beds in the rooms if necessary. The bathroom has a sink, bathtub, shower and toilet.
In the lounge, the sofa can be transformed into a bed for 2 people.
The house has all modern facilities: TV, computer, wifi, stereo, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer etc..
The house has a pleasant little garden, with table, chairs, deck chairs and 2 adult bikes.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £920
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2012
Anne-Sophie User Profile

Nous sommes une famille de 4, habitant la région parisienne: Anne-Sophie 36 ans pharmacienne, Thomas 34 ans ingénieur, Louise 6 ans et Jeanne 3 ans. Nos passions dans la vie sont : la musique, la photo, les voyages, le vin, la déco, etc.

We are a family of 4:
Thomas, 34 years old, engineer in environment.
Anne-Sophie, 36 years old, pharmacist.
Louise, 6 years old, and Jeanne, 3 years old old.
Our interests in life are: music, photography, traveling, internet, wine, decorating etc.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings