Mini kitchenette includes seating area with mini fridge, toaster, kettle. Private bathroom isn't attached to room and accessed from the outside of the main home.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private guest house in Encino perfect for one person looking to travel. You will have all the amenities you need as the house is equipped with cable television and high-speed wifi. The kitchenette includes a mini-fridge, water kettle, and toaster. There is a twin size bed, as well as a futon, for a great place to sleep after exploring the town. A private bathroom is also included with the unit.

The space

The room has a separate bathroom that's attached to my house with entrance from outside.

Guest access

Parking is available, tv, Netflix, cable, wi fi

Interaction with guests

We will give you full privacy however you can reach us anytime with concerns or questions.

Other things to note

We're located in a quiet area in Encino, it's walking distance from the up the hills and mountains and yet walking distance from all shopping and restaurants of Ventura Ave.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £34
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

No parties
No pets

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - Bathroom is not attached to the room, it's access is from the outside of the main home.

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ty User Profile
September 2017
This is a cool little cottage in the backyard. It has everything you need including a little fridge/freezer, toaster and coffee maker. Dina was a great host and I would stay again anytime

Jamie User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful host, very kind and generous! The guest house was perfect!

Chris User Profile
August 2017
The room is very quite and clean. The neighbourhood is very quite and family friendly and close to all types of restaurants.

Adam User Profile
August 2017
Dina was a terrific host, and often asked how she could make my stay more pleasant. Both the bedroom and bathroom were very comfortable and clean. Parking was easy and plentiful, and the location was quiet and safe. Ventura Blvd nearby has every type of restaurant or amenity you could ask for. Try running south up the hill on Reseda Blvd if you like a good workout! I would definitely stay again if I had business in the valley; like a home away from home. Thanks Dina!

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Dina was a great host. Great location, peaceful and safe neighborhood close to all nearby transportation and any services imaginable, shops, restaurants, banks, library, etc. Very private and quiet room Dina responded to requests immediately and was always available and helpful. Plenty of safe parking! Was a perfect location to access nearby beaches and recreation in the Malibu area and still be within a quick drive to Los Angeles.

Inbal User Profile
June 2017
Great place! Perfect for travelers on a budget. Nice backyard, great location, quiet but still close to Ventura blvd. ,where you can find stores, resturants and public trans. Host is super nice and helpful ! There's a private entrance to the room -all the above make it a "best value for money" place , i would definitely recommend!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Dina User Profile

I am an occupational therapist working with the elderly population and when I come home I enjoy spending time with my family and kids, I love nature and enjoy hiking with my husband and kids.

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings