Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Spacious and bright, modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in the heart of LA.
Totally don't need a car, everything is in walking distance.
Everything HOT in LA is in walking distance from this apartment!


Pay Attention the pool and the Gym aren't included in renting payment !

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Extra people £4 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Check In
Violetta User Profile
September 2017
I booked this apartment for my family that visited me from Russia. Tzion's apartment is very nice, clean, comfortable. Best location of LA, very close to the all of attractive places Tzion is a very attentive host. I will definetely book this place again for my future guests.

Elbert User Profile
September 2017
It was alright

Nelson User Profile
May 2017
Great central location

Abhilash User Profile
April 2017
Good location, decent stay, the bathroom had issues. The flush was not working. The bath tub drain was not working.

Olivia User Profile
April 2017
A little outdated, but Tzion's place had everything we needed and in a great location. He was very responsive and answered all my questions!

Jaeseong User Profile
March 2017
It was great to stay here. I would like to stay here again later if I have a chance.

Cynthia & Steve User Profile
March 2017
Bathroom and kitchen lights didn't work. Wall unit air conditioning was inadequate and it only cooled the living room. Fixtures very old and outdated. We would never book this lodging again.
Tzion User Profile
Response from Tzion:
Hi Cynthia, You reserved this apartment only for 1 night and told me that you had problem after 7pm , i wanted to send handyman and you told me you are at restaurant. At the morning you left . The lights issue resolved immediately. You asked full refund include cleaning fee after you slept and used the apartment . I offered you half. You had also option to cancel at the evening with full refund but you decide to use the apartment and after check out you asked full refund . I'm not judging you but we both understood the issue . There was some specific problem with the electricity in the apartment and not lamps problem. There is no any problem with lights or other kinds of problems. The electricity was fixed and everything is improved. Wish you good luck in future.
March 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Beverly Hills, California, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Tzion User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings