Skip to content
La habitación. The room.La habitación. The room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room with nice decoration, bright, in a classic style apartment located in the neighborhood of Balvanera, very close to the metro A line "Loria station" and in a strategic place. In the apartment there are two more rooms. My accommodation is good for couples and adventurers.

The space

The room is comfortable and has a nice decor. It has a double bed, a work desk and a chair. To get there you have to climb a marble staircase that is in the kitchen. The room has two large windows, one of them with many flowers.
The apartment, in French style, is more than 100 years old. The rooms are spacious, bright and decorated with paintings that I made myself. It is really very comfortable. The apartment has 3 rooms, so maybe you can meet other travelers.

Guest access

The apartment has a LIVING with armchairs ideal to relax after a busy day. It has a DINING ROOM with a large table with four chairs.
The KITCHEN is very comfortable, bright and has a very careful decoration. It is perfectly equipped. There is always coffee, tea and mate available.
The WI FI has very good reach to all the spaces of the house and is fast.

Interaction with guests

We respect the privacy of guests but we try to provide them with all the necessary information, maps and useful data. We also have guides like Lonely Planet and others.
We do not live in the place but we are perfectly connected with the guests to help them in whatever they need.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Accessibility
Elevator in Building
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yasmin User Profile
November 2017
This was a great base for me and my boyfriend to explore Buenos Aires. The room was spacious enough and felt private and the kitchen was really well equiped. We really appreciated being able to get an earlier check in and that Cristian and Hernan let us leave our bags after check out until we could move to our new accomodation. Thanks for a great stay!

Terence Owen User Profile
May 2017
A wonderful, snug room in a beautiful, historic flat.

Alberto & Glenn User Profile
February 2017
Great place in Buenos Aries to stay. Location was great to catch the subway around town and it was to be greeted by the hosts when we arrived. Perfect place for that we needed on our week stay in Argentina.

Jordan User Profile
October 2016
My stay was totally fine and everything was as advertised. It was safe, comfortable and the hosts were helpful. I recommend to others.

Matt User Profile
December 2017
Overall great. Owners are fast to respond to issues. Very easy to cook for yourself, they have everything. Garden room space is cute but be aware some things are very basic: door is plywood, cannot lock from the inside. Other airbnb people there, I never felt unsafe but know that this is there. Fan and heater, only had heat discomfort some late afternoons in the table area. Movong the fan solves it. You get your own 2 seat table which is great for working, laptop, etc. Overall I really enjoyed it here.

Basil User Profile
October 2017
Thank you for all, its a great Air BnB;)

Ian User Profile
October 2017
This house is very conveniently situated near Avenida Rivadavia and Subte Loria. It is a pleasant home with good facilities. The room is very comfortable, as are the bathroom, lounge and kitchen. Cristian is a very friendly and helpful host.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in February 2016
Cristian User Profile

Yo nací en Buenos Aires hace ya bastante tiempo (32 años atrás). Me desempeño como Artista Plástico y me dedico al arte y a la restauración. Y me interesan los intercambios culturales y viajar mucho.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Cristian’s place.
Cristian
Hernán helps host.
Hernán

The neighbourhood

Similar listings