Guest room 1 Double wardrobes guest 1
Large Friendly Family Home to share


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two double rooms available both with private bathrooms and each with a double bed.This is our family home and we are familiar with having guests. We have two small dogs and a large garden to relax in. We are very close to mainline station to London about 45 mins away.

The space

Large double bedroom with en suite. Overlooking beautiful garden. Second double had own separate bathroom with bath and shower attachment and bidet. We can supply towels to both rooms.

Guest access

Kitchen, sitting room , garden and dining room. Off street parking

Interaction with guests

Daily and usually in evening

Other things to note

Friendly family environment. Own home. Hot Refreshment facility in Room 1 with mini fridge. Use of kitchen for evening meal prep and serve.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No rules really .!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antony User Profile
June 2017
A very welcoming hostess who made our stay an absolute delight.

Frances(Helen) User Profile
March 2017
Clare and Peter and their family are lovely friendly helpful hosts. Their house and garden are beautifully set in quiet surroundings. We had a wonderful stay and hope to return soon.

Charlotte User Profile
September 2016
What lovely people and what a lovely home! My partner and I had a wonderful couple of weeks staying with Clare and her family. Her home was even better than described - our room was perfect and the en-suite was great. The home is large so does not feel at all crowded. Clare really made us feel at home and all the extra little touches (kettle and fridge in room) were really appreciated. Thank you for a perfect Airbnb stay! :)

Ashtead, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2016
Clare User Profile

I am early 50's, married to Pete and have two kids still at home , 19 and 15. I am easy going, friendly and would wish your stay to be the best you will encounter !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.