Front Living room - view facing front door
Charming bungalow near Cherry Creek!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Custom bungalow sleeps 4 comfortably with the conveniences & warmth of home. Main living area is open & kitchen has new GE Profile appliances includng gas range. Home is equipped with an evaporative cooler, not an AC condenser. Fenced backyard has a gas grill & firepit. Quiet neighborhood central to key areas like: Cherry Creek (10 min), Wash Park (10 min), Downtown (20 min), DTC (15 min) and steps from bike trail. My wish is for you to feel right at home even while away from home!

The space

Although only a 2 bedroom, 1 bath, the home is open & spacious. Brand new GE Profile kitchen appliances & office located in sunroom. The lot is 7700SF+ so you'll have plenty of space and privacy outdoors as well. Up to 2 dogs are welcome with a fee of $20/night (just select the additional guest fee).

Guest access

Entire house with the exception of the detached garage. There is a carport for parking and plenty of street parking in front of the house. There's also keyless entry fron the carport, the easiest access to the house.

Interaction with guests

Yes, texting is the quickest way to reach me

Other things to note

Instead of traditional cable TV, home is equipped with a Roku with subscriptions to Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, and a digital antenna for local,live networks. Renting movies are fine - just please leave cash for them when checking out.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £162
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- Please keep noise level to a reasonable level as to not disturb the neighbors. No dogs on the furniture and pick up after them. Thank you!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
June 2017
Nice, clean house in quiet residential neighborhood that is close to many restaurants and lots of shopping. Backyard is perfect for dogs and relaxing. Great host!

Morgan User Profile
June 2017
Excellent location near many great restaurants. Located in a nice, safe, quiet neighborhood. I would definitely book Cassie's home again.

Jenna User Profile
June 2017
The neighborhood was nice and quiet and in a great location. The backyard was relaxing and enjoyed watching all the squirrels play :) Comfortable furniture.

Evelyn User Profile
May 2017
Great place! Cute home.

Hannah User Profile
October 2016
The house was beautiful! It was in a great location. My parents were super happy with how clean and organized everything was. Not a single complaint from us. We really enjoyed our stay and my parents are for sure going to contact Cassie the next time they are in Denver!

Shally User Profile
September 2016
Cassie was very informative with her instructions. The house was clean and spacious. The area was great! I would recommend!

Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denver, Colorado, United States · Joined in July 2016
Cassie User Profile

Originally from Indiana, I took one look at the Rockies and knew I had found my next home. I can't imagine working or living anywhere else, so a career in real estate was a natural progression. Since I work with people and their homes on a daily basis, I have a keen idea of what makes them feel comfortable. It's my hope that I've achieved that on my Forest home so that visitors feel right at home!

Playing in the mountains is at the top of my fun list. I also enjoy spending time with my human-like Australian Shepherd Benny, surfing in local 'ponds', patronizing Denver's hot spots and charity events, and cheering on my beloved alma mater, the Purdue Boilermakers. Networking is an integral part of my personal and professional life, and I find the old adage "it's such a small world" to be especially true in Denver. I'd be happy to provide recommendations and connections if you need during your stay!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.