Skip to content
Well Equipped Kitchen
Entire townhouse

On the river 3 story townhouse

Sheila User Profile
Sheila

On the river 3 story townhouse

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

On the elk river between the ski hill and downtown Fernie (5 min), this 3 story townhouse is on the banks of the Elk River, has a nice patio with BBQ out front (summer only), fast internet and is right at the base of Mount Fernie Provincial Park and the Elk Valley Nordic Centre.

This unit is good for anyone with pet or smoke allergies as the owners are very sensitive and every effort has been made to keep it an allergen free home.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gretel User Profile
Gretel
October 2017
It was a great place to stay, an easy 30 min walk into town. Lots of space. Only one bathroom which if there were 6 people staying here woul…
John User Profile
John
October 2018
Great value much better than getting a hotel room
Dave User Profile
Dave
September 2018
Great location, a little rough around the edges but pretty much exactly what we expected given the price. Would stay again. Sheila was great…
Greg User Profile
Greg
September 2018
The location is picturesque. The townhouse is well laid out. We were very comfortable during the week we stayed there.
Ken User Profile
Ken
September 2018
I don't want to write a pubic review and should be able to finish without doing so.
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
We are sorry that you found the wine glasses to be too big.
September 2018
Wendell User Profile
Wendell
August 2018
only 2 bedrooms and 3 beds. no fold out couches. poor tv viewing area
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
This is correct, as per the listing. There are 2 bedrooms and 3 beds and no fold out couches. We are sorry that you did…
August 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
July 2018
smaller than I expected, and quite a busy area

Hosted by Sheila

Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Sheila User Profile
62 Reviews
1 Reference
From toronto, I have owned this vacation rental in Fernie for some years now and come out every winter to enjoy the amazing skiing. I hope you will enjoy my space and Fernie while I am not able to.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sheila’s place.
Sheila
Ferniebnb helps host.
Ferniebnb

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home