Spacious family house with garden
Spacious family house with garden
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our detached Victorian house is in a quiet street in a friendly community of West London. Ideally suited for families. Charming garden, good transport to Heathrow and central London. Canal, pub, green space and great playground all very close.

The space

The house was apparently the first to be built on the street in about 1870. It's a detached, double fronted property. A generously sized extension was added in the 1990's.

The house has a ensuite double bedroom, a single bedroom, a comfortable double sofa bed and a child's bedroom with cot. Meaning it can comfortbaly sleep 5 adults and 1 child under 3.

The house has a large, well equipped kitchen with Miele appliances.

Guest access

Guests have access to all the house except for one room where we would store our belongings.

Interaction with guests

We will not be in the property, but guests are free to contact us by phone or mail.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £350
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We ask guests to treat our home with the same respect they would like others to treat theirs.

Please no smoking in the house

And sorry no pets.

If something does get broken- please let us know.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keren User Profile
January 2016
It's a great experience. Ben & Katya are very thoughtful, and left lots of information for us. My son enjoyed the stay, he said it is a better house than ours.

Elizabeth User Profile
April 2016
Description very accurate and perfect. We were welcomed with a beautiful bottle of wine and chocolates. Also were contacted with emergency numbers if we needed so felt very comfortable knowing this

Ilanit User Profile
August 2015
This has been a fantastic experience. Ben & Katya house is clean with all the comforts of a home. A tidy and comfy place suited for small kids. It is conveniently located with easy access to public transport. We were welcomed by a highly organized guidebook that was very helpful. It included everything we need (from how to use the house amenities up to city guides) and helped making this experience a much better one. If we needed something, Ben & Katya were available although in a vacation of their own. Also, if needed, there was also no problem with parking. We highly recommend this nice place.

Rob User Profile
April 2015
Ben and Katya were wonderful hosts. We met them briefly when we arrived before they left on their own trip. They were very kind and generous. Their home is exactly as advertised. It is beautiful and comfortable and in a wonderful neighborhood in West London. The house was very clean and we found it a tremendous value for money the amount of space. Our family of five had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend a stay at Ben and Katya's home.

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2013
Stayed 3 nights with our kids aged 3 and 1 y. The house is spacious and was spotlessly clean on arrival. Plenty of room for a large family to stay. The hosts thoughtfully left out things to help with our boys - their toys, had use of their changing table and cot etc. Well equipped kitchen - you could cook real meals if required. We did not really explore the local area as we were visiting friends nearby who did not have room for us to stay, but there is a fantastic playground, King George V playing field, Hanwell, on St Mark's Rd - equipment for children of all ages including the tinies! Ben and Katya were great hosts, responded quickly to all my enquiries.

Mar User Profile
August 2013
El trato de los anfitriones inmejorable,La casa es muy confortable, en una zona muy tranquila y segura y ofrece una posibilidad unica de habitar una casa la mas puro estilo ingles. Las comunicaciones buenas por autobus y metro, teniendo n cuenta que se trata de una ciudad grande.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Ben & Katya User Profile

We're a young professional family with two young girls living in West London. I'm English, Katya is Swiss-Italian.

We love our home and really hope guests will too. We ask anyone who comes here to treat it with the respect they would treat their own.

Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings