Chambre individuelle, au calme, proche Paris
Chambre individuelle, au calme, proche Paris
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Paris. You will enjoy my accommodation for the view, location, people and atmosphere. My accommodation is perfect for solo travelers. But I also offer a double bedroom, and a bedroom bunk beds. Do not hesitate.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de Paris. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la vue, l'emplacement, les gens et l'ambiance. Mon logement est parfait pour les voyageurs en solo. Mais je propose également une chambre double, et une chambre lits superposés. N'hésitez pas.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- On peut fumer sur le balcon


Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2017
Helene's communication via e-mail in English was timely, accurate and respectful. The directions she provided were spot-on and had no trouble locating the apartment which is a 10 minute walk from the metro station. Helene and Steward are very charming and friendly hosts. They welcomed me and gave tips on how to navigate the metro. The independent room was clean and fresh (and had a guitar). The bed was firm and comfortable and the table and chair helps catch up on computer work. The bathroom, toilet and shower were very clean, and a few steps down a hallway. They offered me breakfast of tasty bread, cereal, yogurt and fruit. On my departure day, I appreciate that Stew woke up early to make some really good coffee. Helene and Steward - thanks for being such gracious hosts and leaving me with an urge to visit Paris again!

Natanong User Profile
September 2017
Helene is really nice and helpful. The place is great, in the quite area. I love everything here (:

Özge User Profile
July 2017
Helene was really kind and helpful. She even had surprises for me- like the French breakfast. The house was very clean so were the bed and towels. I liked the neighborhood so much.

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luke User Profile
June 2017
Very nice room and very friendly host!

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
I did not meet Helene in person, but her communication with me was quick, respectful, and helpful. She was unable to meet me at the time I needed to check in, so she arranged for me to meet her partner, Stew, a friendly gentleman from the UK. I'm guessing it's not usually like this, but after check-in I didn't see anyone else in the apartment. The room was clean, the WiFi was fast, and I felt completely comfortable in the room. The bathroom was clean, as was the toilet. I didn't use the kitchen, (which was neat and tidy) but I had the option of cooking my own food there if I wanted to. The place is not right next to the main attractions in Paris, but it only took me ten minutes to walk to the metro, which gets you anywhere you need to go in in a timely manner. (Took me about 35 min to get to Note Dame cathedral) I felt safe the whole time, but if walking to the metro isn't your thing then Uber drivers are always around. Seriously, if you're in Paris, consider staying here. Helene and Stew have my highest recommendation. Absolutely can't beat it for the price.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
Hélène was very helpful assisting me to arrive to her place. She provided addresses, codes, and even made accommodations for my early arrival! She was very generous, including offering tea and providing towels during the booking. The room differs from the pictures only because the bed is on the other side of the room now. Hélène has all the essentials you need including wifi, fridge space, and kitchen utensils for meals! The room is not located far from the metro and a variety of restaurants along rue de Paris. Her primary language is French, but she can communicate well in English! I will most certainly be back to Les Lilas!

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Les Lilas, FranceJoined in March 2015
Hélène User Profile
J'ai 46 ans. Trois enfants de 17, 14 et 10. J'aime rencontrer échanger découvrir accueillir. Un grand appartement qui permet cela. A bientot ! :-)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings