bedroom
Sunny apartment in central location

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I rent a 40m² apartment, 10 minutes from the main station. It is located on the 4th floor and is located very quiet. Thanks to good connections to the local transport, you are within 15 minutes at the Marienplatz.

Interaction with guests

I am available by phone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanne User Profile
April 2017
Recommended! Small, sunny, clean apartment - a cozy place for one or two persons to stay for some days. Everything in near: Bars, Shops, U-Bahn, ... and a perfect communication with Daniel.

Jon User Profile
September 2016
Daniel was great. He communicated quickly and was very friendly. His apartment was in a great location and only a 5min walk to the train stop for quick traveling around Munich. I would definitely recommend his place to anyone looking to enjoy and explore Munich from a safe and comfortable place. Thanks again Daniel!

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und sauber. Es ist alles wie beschrieben vorhanden. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke an Daniel!

Philipp User Profile
July 2016
Daniel ist ein super Gastgeber! Der Kontakt war unkompliziert, schnell und sehr angenehm! Daniel hat sein kleines Reich sehr geschmackvoll und gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Nachbarschaft ist eh super und wir total begeistert von allem! Danke Daniel! Grandios! Wir kommen wieder!

Munich, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Daniel User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings